Colic: dek hen pee - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Colic: dek hen pee Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ August 29, 2010
Good Time Pass, Thriller, but not really Scary!
August 18, 2009
Wasn't very impressive.
August 16, 2009
everytime a baby cry in front of me...
i feel creepy...
is there anybody else behind me....
huhuhhuh
½ April 3, 2009
A little slow in areas but overall good watch.
½ March 3, 2009
it was good i liked it
½ March 2, 2009
it was kinda of like 'Final destination'....
John2223
Super Reviewer
November 23, 2008
The premise of the film is very interesting but fails at keeping you entertained. Not a bad movie nor a good.
August 29, 2008
Awesome movie, though might not be too scary? But the baby is damn cute! :D
August 26, 2008
Like the plot but unfortunately lack of the "Ultimate Scary" factor to earn 5 stars..Anyway it's entertaining
½ July 16, 2008
this movie was insane. i neither loved nor hated it. i felt sorry for the baby. they probably had to do all kinds of crap to get him to cry like that. interesting concept though.
June 10, 2008
so not scary and what a disappointment! I was expecting more than just baby crying all the time!
June 7, 2008
Seeking to explain something medical experts may not be able to is pretty original.
Scary, frightening, heart-stopping and gruesome in many scenes. Satisfying as it succeeded in getting me horrified at the ghost and feel sick at the gruesome scenes.
½ May 17, 2008
Where to go after Larry Cohen's "It's Alive"? "Bad" baby movie titles such as "teething" or "diarrhea" aren't gonna fill the seats, but colic is Thai gold. Does for baby intercoms what "Jaws" did for swimming.
½ May 15, 2008
The little boy very poor... he needs keeping crying in this movie.. :(
½ May 14, 2008
More like Final destination to me than a normal Thai horror movie... There are special features in the DVD but there is no subtitle... i don't understand Thai...
½ May 13, 2008
Good, but not enough.
May 11, 2008
Seg men helt ok rulle. Tänk om det faktiskt ÄR så? *s* scary :]
½ April 26, 2008
Colic is a different asian movie which is far from the tipicall ghost movie (the Ring, Shutter, The Grudge) is different ´cause it has an originall screenplay.
Coplic tells the story of a child who has premonitions and can sense the danger. the story is good but the main problem of the film is thay it´s a little slow and it may boring, it has bad performance as usual in Thai movies (The art of devil) and has a bad special effect too.
THE FEAR FACTOR: The movie isn´t scary, it has a few suspense scenes but it has a shoking scene (according to the poster you may guess what´s the scene).
½ March 3, 2008
pretty cool. some creepy parts. totally loved the part where the baby sticks his hand in the grinder. typical Thai horror story. but awesome nonetheless.
½ February 29, 2008
"First of all, I was quite sceptic that this movie will managed to scare me. Well... it turns out that I was, partly, wrong. Colic, with its dark and gloomy sets, manages to give some scary moments which will made you hold your breath down. The director also did a good job in keeping the movie from rising its tense too soon. Nothing much about the performances of the cast. Kudos for all the babies who played Pan, since they have to cried all the time during the movie. Colic definetely will gives many horror movies fans a good time. Shockingly good."
Page 1 of 2