Cougars, Inc. - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Cougars, Inc. Reviews

Page 1 of 3
November 1, 2013
Were can i find those women ???
½ June 5, 2013
Wednesday, June 5, 2013

(2010) Cougars, Inc
DRAMA

Teenage misfit pays for his own tuition by setting up an on-line escort service for already married women or housewives, and at the same time falls in love with a girl his age. Everything about this movie is strictly by the book and had already been done before on previous films such as the "American Pie" movies and so forth. There's nothing new what I hadn't seen already.

1 out of 4 stars
½ January 19, 2013
I had hoped for more, but it never came, this is a bit too juvenile and unrealistic, it does have some funny moments and some good characters, but the story doesn't really stick.
November 25, 2012
Really enjoyed this movie! Denise Richards is fantastic
July 3, 2012
Can't get over how hot Denise Richards (still) is!~
½ April 24, 2012
Kyle Gallner is no Tom Cruise, Kathryn Morris is no Rebecca De Mornay and Cougars Inc is no Risky Business...but, it's really not that bad.
March 27, 2012
A few laughs can be found, but this is overarll a mess of a movie with really inverosimile occurrences.
By far, the most enjoyable thing it has is Belushi's bits, which are far from his best, but are still nice.
The cast wouldn't act, the director wouldn't direct, the screenwriter wouldn't write... It's almost as if they willingly tried to do their worst, but couldn't even succeed at that.
March 5, 2012
Another good find...small comedy about a guy just trying to put himself threw prep school...
½ March 4, 2012
I expected so much more from this movie but it's disappointing it seems like this movie is just an excuse to she a number of sex scenes....
March 2, 2012
Sigh, the stuff I sit through just to support Smallville Alumni! Not a great film by any means. The dialog was poor, you get to see some of the worst acting Denise Richards has ever done (and that is saying something), and overall the story just isn't that funny. There are a few good moments given by James Belushi, but that is about it.
February 25, 2012
A well acted film,That pulls off all the right drama as well as laughs i say RENT IT!!!
February 5, 2012
Wow like skip this movie...really skip this...if you are really desperate to watch a movie and don't have anything to watch but this...then watch it..other than that skip!!!!
January 29, 2012
It had a home made movie feel to it...I didn't think that Jim Belushi was that hard up...nor Kathryn Morris???
January 15, 2012
A few laughs can be found, but this is overarll a mess of a movie with really inverosimile occurrences.
By far, the most enjoyable thing it has is Belushi's bits, which are far from his best, but are still nice.
The cast wouldn't act, the director wouldn't direct, the screenwriter wouldn't write... It's almost as if they willingly tried to do their worst, but couldn't even succeed at that.
½ December 31, 2011
Was so stupid and boring. I ended up turning it off with 35 minutes left. Don't even waste your time watching this.
½ December 26, 2011
Yah sekedar hiburan liatin MILF sih ok lah... Kyle Gallner napa jadi maen bareng cougars mulu yah, setelah ini lanjut ke Cherry. Hoki bener nih bocah!
December 8, 2011
Ezt a szart már a készít?k is megunták a felénél.
November 27, 2011
not as bad as i thought it would be usually having denise richards in something is the kiss of death
November 22, 2011
reached half way...i tired it seemed just plain stupid
November 19, 2011
it makes me think a little of The Babysitters but for guys and for a good cause. the movie was alright.
Page 1 of 3