Creature Comforts - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Creature Comforts Reviews

Page 1 of 5
October 30, 2014
I really like it.
It's amazing
July 15, 2014
good anime clay amine that is!
January 22, 2013
The original short film deservedly won the awards it should've. This short inspired THE GREAT TV SERIES!!! BTW BBC > US.
December 7, 2012
Could watch this sometime if i can find.
½ June 23, 2012
This acclaimed short film, which established the reputation of director Nick Park, is a stop-motion animated faux documentary about animals at the zoo. Park essentially takes the recorded gripes of various English people and places them in the context of zoo animals discussing their living conditions. It's an interesting premise and the film pulls it off using dry, precocious wit. Anyone who digs Wallace & Gromit, Chicken Run, or The Pirates: Band of Misfits would be fond of this Oscar-winning feature.
April 30, 2011
A clever concept done at the height of claymation.
December 9, 2010
Funny, clever, and above all entertaining.
July 20, 2010
Very well made, but I prefer the adventures of Wallace & Gromit.
July 15, 2010
i really like it lots! funny, and good clay creatures :)
loving it !!!
animals so alive, and awsome topics <3
September 18, 2009
cute & well done. not really funny tho
September 2, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
lesleyanorton
Super Reviewer
July 28, 2009
Regular interview soundtrack, but with Aardman plasticine animation on top. Great.
July 21, 2009
Pretty damn funny entry from the brilliant Nick Park. Spawned a series on the telly by the same name and a duplicate show (though not nearly as funny or voiced by the same caliber of celebrity) in the States that was short-lived.
Super Reviewer
½ April 13, 2009
So funny. Totally deserving of the two TV spinoffs.
½ March 24, 2009
These funny animated shorts will keep you laughing at the quips and creatures in each scene. Must watch!!
January 17, 2009
2009.01.17 in "The World's Greatest Animation"
December 24, 2008
A great combination of real interview excerpts, and stop motion animation.
December 19, 2008
Hilarious. My favorite claymation. I often quote this short and get some odd looks, but it's fun. The Adam short is another great one.
½ September 19, 2008
Nick Park proves himself to be a genius once again. Go watch all of the "Creature Comforts" shorts. They are all very funny and clever.
September 9, 2008
Fun but the same joke over and over. Love claymation!
Page 1 of 5