DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 (2012) - Rotten Tomatoes

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 (2012)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Movie Info

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

Cast

Critic Reviews for DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

There are no critic reviews yet for DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

There are no featured reviews for DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 at this time.

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

Discussion Forum

Discuss DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on our Movie forum!

News & Features