Debbie Does Dallas: Uncovered - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Debbie Does Dallas: Uncovered Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ February 10, 2013
stumbled upon this on television at one point kept my attention but it was weird seeing scripted sex scenes and knowing they are, not as appealing when you process how fake it all is.
½ September 24, 2012
Never seen the actual 'cough' (movie) interesting documentary, anyone seen Bambi Woods? :o
June 26, 2012
Debbie never even makes it to Dallas!!!! A gross misnomer!
December 17, 2011
I don't wanna see this movie at all, i just find the idea that they actually made this was hilarious to me and more people should know it was made.
½ December 19, 2010
So Debbie does Dallas is one of the most successful pornography films ever made and its also one that has a story line rather then all the sex. There is rather little porn in this movie less then most would think despite its X rating here in Australia.

All this movie is about is a look at behind the scenes of the first film and some interviews with cast members.

I don't think Robert Kerman would be remember for this I think he would most likely be thought of for all the exploitation films he did like cannibal holocaust. Robert Kerman said out of every movie he stared in he liked This and Eaten Alive the most. He also talked about how he worked with Umberto Lenzi and what he thought of his porn roles. To bad there was no interview with Bambi woods that would be nice. And what ever happened to her?

I think people should see the original for a kid my age the porn version gets a 90%.
½ October 8, 2010
I'm substituting this for the actual movie Debbie Does Dallas, since Flixster doesn't have the movie in their database. I have to say it was better than i expected. The movie is actually kind of funny, I mean the story is that these girls need to raise money for some school trip they want to go on, but the ordinary fund raising methods don't seem to be working, so they get the idea of going into a bit of freelance prostitution. Crazy story, huh? Well that's what 70s sexploitation was all about, but this movie isn't soft core like others, which is the reason it's not on Flixster! Anyway it's a fun movie.
½ October 4, 2010
Never seen the actual 'cough' (movie) interesting documentary, anyone seen Bambi Woods? :o
August 2, 2010
Prefered the actual film...
January 21, 2010
Very solid documentary. They should do a series of these for all the old school pornos. They definitely all have interesting stories behind them.
Super Reviewer
December 22, 2009
i watched the edited "Debbie does Dallas" on cable tv. and lemme say this: DO NOT EVER WATCH "DEBBIE DOES DALLAS" EDITED ON CABLE TV.
August 31, 2009
its really great #1 porn movie to see
June 30, 2009
hahaha..watched it for a good laugh. My goodness how times have changed
April 10, 2009
but I can't believe they made a documentary
February 11, 2009
I don't wanna see this movie at all, i just find the idea that they actually made this was hilarious to me and more people should know it was made.
February 7, 2009
I have not seen this movie
February 5, 2009
Debbie Does Dallas is the touching story of a cheerleader with a dream. With the help of her friends she ventures into the world of prostitution to raise money to pursue her dream.

I had never seen so many C-Section scars before watching this film.
February 5, 2009
I want to see this move
½ December 21, 2008
Grrr, I need a better plot than this in my pornography.
½ December 6, 2008
Insanely dumb. The filmmakers have no idea where the lead actress who played Debbie went. So they waste 45 minutes of your time speculating about what happened to her... best line in the film was someone saying that it would have been easier to find her if she was dead. Oo Ooo. Guess she's not and is just in hiding... lol. I'd give this the lowest rating possible if it wasn't for the documentary extra called Porn Virgin, about the British porn system and three hopefuls who want their break as porn stars. Very sad and real stuff there.
½ October 13, 2008
Just kidding..never watched it all the way.
Page 1 of 2