Deepwater - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Deepwater Reviews

Page 1 of 5
September 13, 2016
Lucas Blacks best performance. This is a great little indie.
April 26, 2014
Great characters, keeps you guessing.
January 25, 2013
Its kinda weird...but i like it!
April 19, 2012
Doesn't seem interesting
April 17, 2012
this movie was okay it was pretty bad b/c man went all crazy and i like to think about what's going to happen next!!
½ February 23, 2012
pretty cool visuals, but otherwise it sucks
January 8, 2012
Lucas Black gives a surprisingly good performance. Despite a mediocre plot, the story is short and sweet enough for movie fans to enjoy
jjnxn
Super Reviewer
½ December 31, 2010
Lucas Black is a good actor and this starts well but loses it way towards the finish and ends up being a muddled mess.
December 23, 2010
Who really missed this ending? You should have realized he was nutso the first time he was talking to Iris behind the curtains when she was actually on the other side of the motel working. It was still a good movie even though you knew where it was going from the very beginning.
Super Reviewer
August 26, 2010
This was probably the most boring movie I've ever seen. Good twist, but the movie was just stuffed full of unnecessary scenes that not only made it longer than it needed to be, but was super boring on top of it.
April 19, 2010
Well...the ending brought it up from a 1 star to a 3 star, just because I liked how Nat was a psychopath in the end...lol Lucas Black is just such a huge deuche....really hate that kid....This wasn't an awful movie, but it didn't make a whole lot of sense until the last 10 minutes.
½ December 19, 2009
Yay, hiding things in the movie then showing you what really happened after they try really hard to trick you.
October 29, 2009
What the fuh? Wow what a weird twisty turny movie..
April 18, 2009
Lucas Black gives a surprisingly good performance. Despite a mediocre plot, the story is short and sweet enough for movie fans to enjoy
November 5, 2008
I caught this on cable over the summer. I was quite surprised by how good it is. The swerve at the end is awesome! If you ever catch this on your cable grid, by all means, make sure you watch it. You're in for a real treat.
July 27, 2008
estas toda la pelicula creyendo algo q no es..q tecata..
July 21, 2008
An odd film, not good, but not bad either, i certainly didn't see the twist coming
July 21, 2008
Umm....it was sorta complicated-ish. Honestly, the plot doesn't make it worth watching. The only reason to see this is for Lucas Black's HOT BOD - luckily the DOP understands this and provides multiple shirtless scenes.
½ July 21, 2008
I made an attempt to watch this tonight, but just couldn't get into it.
Page 1 of 5