Degrassi High: School's Out - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Degrassi High: School's Out Reviews

Page 1 of 8
March 12, 2013
Degrassi is the best TV show in Canada!!!
January 27, 2013
A great sendoff of a great show.
April 17, 2012
pour moi degrassi ca ete une de mes serie les favorites p-e parceque jai grandie avec cette serie et que ca m`aidait quand meme un peu avec tout mes ptits tracas dans la vie
April 14, 2012
I have never seen this, But i would like too, Because I absolutley love the degrassi series!
Super Reviewer
February 1, 2012
So this is old degrassi problems: "dude i might be a lesbian, i smoked a joint with Spencer, whered you get those pills", ect. Heres the NEW Degrassi problems: "DUDE JESSICA what the F@#% you killed Brad and buried his body?! is that Brad's Nano I-touch? jesus Jessica what happened to you? it all happened when Mr. Hoffman raped you and threatened to publish your wrist-cutting secret in the school paper if you told anyone! Oh shit we gotta clean up this blood, get the LYSOL!!!" so obviously, college-aged canadians have problems. now i understand Alanis Morrisette's music. The Jagged little pill was real, man... oh, also theres a character called wheels who i assume is in a wheelchair. so... yea, there you go.
April 17, 2011
joey was f*cking tessa
February 20, 2011
This is one of my favorite dramas of all time. My mother thought this would teach me lots of life lessons. She was right. 100%. TEENS ROCK!
December 22, 2010
Everything I've learned about love, sex, friendship, HIV, rape, birth control and parenting, I learned on Degrassi Jr. High and Degrassi High.

This movie is the conclusion of a staple Canadian series. 80's television does not get any better then this!

In Brief: Buy the entire series collection, put on your 80's gear, invite your friends over and enjoy!
November 16, 2009
Soundtrack by Gowan? Check. Original cast? Check. That's all I need. There were a couple characters missing but still a good movie.
October 3, 2009
i know some one who keeps talking about it.
August 1, 2009
I luv Degrassi and all the memories along with it!
July 23, 2009
I loved Degrassi as a kid. The movie was alright but not near as good as the show. My older sister actually hung out with Joey a few times too when I was younger. Always thought that was cool. Think it might be a little dated now to go back and try and watch this
½ March 4, 2009
meant mostly for teens, It's good for adults too. It struck a chord w/ me years ago because it reminded me of when I was 18. Great acting too!
February 11, 2009
degrassi is the greatest!!!
Super Reviewer
January 10, 2009
No thankyou - Not interested.
December 29, 2008
Loved it, a great ending to the original degrassi. I thought it was wrong that Tessa didn't tell Joey she was pregnant & aborted their baby like it was no big deal. The swearing was awesome! I read in a degrassi book that it was the first time those words were ever said on television & the network had to get permission to use them. I miss the original Degrassi, the one that's on now is pathetic.
½ December 15, 2008
All time classic show and epic movie to finish. So many great mamories...
November 12, 2008
luv it its my life lol
½ October 20, 2008
Loved this series.....The new ones are good, but not as great as the classic one!!!
August 22, 2008
wow talk about flashback!
Page 1 of 8