Delta Delta Die! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Delta Delta Die! Reviews

Page 1 of 1
July 29, 2016
Terrible, bloody and raunchy. Fantastic sleaze with great bad actresses.
March 31, 2013
Honestly the special features of the DVD are better than the abysmal main movie. It's not a comedy (or dear god, it fell really far if it was) and it's not scary. It's got some skin, and some really horrible dialogue. This one is an easy pass if you've not seen it.
February 4, 2012
Very entertaining cannibal flick
½ June 21, 2009
a hillarious movie. i really love the cast on this movie. one of my favorite movies to watch in october.
½ May 24, 2009
Scream queen Julie strain is Marilyn Fitch, a fonding chapter member and den-mother to cannabalistic sorority, Delta Delta Pi. Using the meat of local frat boys in meat-pies (ok, it's not very original, but so what? it's fun). Scream queen Brink Stevens is Rhonda Cooper, fellow founding member who got away from the sorority. But now Rhonda's back and all hell will break lose. This movie is a new guilty pleasure of mine. Nearly everything you want in a good campy B-horror movie is here. Nudity, gore, humor, and a good pace all combine to make a nice experience. Everyone looks like they're having fun & it really shows. Nice twist ending too.
My Grade: 3 and a half out of 4 bloody machetes
DVD Extras: Commentary with Devin Hamilton, Julie Strain & Brink Stevens; Theatrical trailer; Trailers for "Birth right", "Bleed", "Dark Walker", "Speck", and "Vampire resurrection"; 9 Extended and deleted scenes; bloopers; and "outragious exploits" (extra footage & promo stuff)
Easter Eggs: 13 cast auditions hidden in the cast & crew pages
Reviewed by Kevin O'Keefe on IMDB
May 12, 2009
Tiffany Shepis, Julie Strain and Brinke Stevens all in the same film! I was in scream queen fan boy paradise even before I watched a second. Strain heads a group of murderous sorority girls with one thing on their mind, manufacturing pies out of guys for their yearly bake-off. This is B- movie fantastic! Its daft, amusing, trashy and ever so entertaining. Loads of T&A on display throughout. Some stand outs being the Shepis strip tease dance and Strains puppies on display every five minutes. Dont get me wrong its not all about the naked flesh. The script is pretty strong and there is plenty of gore. This is just a great piece of enjoyable trashy cinema.
February 27, 2009
A borderline soft-core porn/scary movie about a sorority founded on cannibalism (and sisterhood, of course). How could it not be fantastic? And yes, I do mean fantastically terrible.
½ October 5, 2008
Before finishing this movie, angie, sarah, and I returned it the same day.
June 8, 2008
This may just be the trashiest film I have ever seen.
divinetrash
Super Reviewer
December 18, 2007
What the... fuck? Best present I have ever received in my entire life.
Page 1 of 1