Demons at the Door - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Demons at the Door Reviews

Page 1 of 2
July 24, 2017
The only thing this movie has going for it is the ICP soundtrack. The movie is so bad its funny. The end of the movie is flipping awesome.
½ September 22, 2012
This movie fucking sucked ass!
September 12, 2009
Love insane clown Posse, didn't know they had been included in any soundtracks much less used as a soundtrack. need to give it a try on those grounds alone.
½ June 9, 2009
I paid $2 for this film at Blockbuster. I got to see terrorists, angles, getto trash talking demons, boobs, and an alligator demon get ripped in half...what more could you want from a terrible god awful film.
October 21, 2008
Definitely the worst movie I have ever seen. What was Graham thinking?
½ September 11, 2008
Is my noise bleeding? I think it is. One cue to the craptasticness of this film is: "featuring music by the Insane Clown Posse". ICP is to music as Pam Anderson is being STD free.
August 25, 2008
Okay well I know the person who directed this film and it was my uncle. I've seen it and obviously by the way it looks it's not exactly top notch but it was a low budget film obviously and it was his first movie directing. I give it 3 stars because my uncle is a cool guy and for a first attempt it's ok, not the worst. I suggest you watch the next movie he made, Cemetery Gates, I think you would find it better and it's actually really good in my opinion.
½ March 3, 2008
Officially the shittiest movie I have ever seen. Only watch it for its badness.
½ January 19, 2008
Hysterical. There were times when I was laughing so hard I couldn't breath. The horrific acting, camera, soundtrack, setting, plot, and production did however lead to the best ending ever.
½ January 9, 2008
This is by far one of the most laughably bad movies I have seen in a long time. It is extremely cheesy, horribly acted, and the plot is just so bad that you can't help but laugh.
½ December 8, 2007
Seriously you can't get much worse for this. Granted with the right audience any movie is funny
October 3, 2007
If you want to see a movie and LAUGH your ass off the WHOLE time.....rent this. You cant go wrong with shitty acting and music made by ICP.
I would compare this movie to the Holocaust more than an a
ctual movie
½ September 29, 2007
Holy fucking shitballs. If you have ever seen a Dean Cain flick or Scary Movie sequel and thought, "wow, that was the worst movie I have ever seen", as we all have, than you need to see this movie. Why? Because it will prevent you from thinking that ever again. You will start to, and remember that time you watched Demons at the Door and punched a baby out of frustration. I have seen porn with much better acting. In fact, the character "Uriel" looks and acts like a dumb Italian porn actor and sounds like Zordon on opiates. There is too many shitty aspects for me to even begin to detail. There is not a single moment in which something utterly retarded is not going on, and every scene is progressively worse than the last, culminating in a "climax" in the bowels of a poorly-rendered Hell that should make the film makers ashamed for being born and putting their mothers through all of that hard work. To top everything off, Insane Clown Posse does the soundtrack. Yup, they just had to make sure every possible aspect of this "film" was nice and shitty.
August 3, 2007
One of the worst movies ever made. Straight-to-video horror at its absolute lowest point. Fortunately it is hysterical from beginning to end. My friends and I actually own this movie because it is prime MST3K material. If you want to get drunk, watch a giant piece of shit and laugh your ass off, you can't do much better.
July 28, 2007
The best bad movie ever made!
½ July 24, 2007
absolutely perhaps the worst film I have ever seen in my entire life, bar none. I would rather kill myself than watch this again. never, ever, EVER watch it - even if you're having a 'bad movie' night like my friends and I were. unwatchably awful.
July 12, 2007
*Half of a star is too high a rating, believe me...*

You'd be better off blind AND deaf.
July 5, 2007
In a land plagued by bad actors and worse music (see 90s band, Insane Clown Posse), the greatest battle humankind has ever known is being waged on the sands of the Middle East.

After seeing this movie, I really wish humankind had lost.
July 3, 2007
I found this funny, the acting is laughable. No likeable characters really, in this case it's likeable demons. *cackles*
June 24, 2007
I can't give this movie a rating for obvious reasons. Unlike anything you've ever seen before and that is by no means an exaggeration.
Page 1 of 2