Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star Reviews

Page 3 of 71
August 19, 2012
Maybe it is just because I love David Spade but I enjoyed this movie, ridiculous and cheesy as it is.
August 19, 2012
I just want to see it for Alyssa Milano
½ August 8, 2012
A real sketchy story, but a good mockery to former child-stars.
½ August 5, 2012
funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!died laughin
August 5, 2012
This movie is so funny David spade is so dam funny in this movie
July 25, 2012
David Spade is so, so perfect for the part of Dickie. This is Nucking Futts!!!!! OMG So Hilarious! LOL~*
July 15, 2012
Although it had a good ending, at times I couldn't wait for the movie to end.
½ July 13, 2012
that movie was funny. it shows how kid actors need to have a childhood while still acting or it will bite them in the ass
July 3, 2012
you wann a laugh alot? watch the film
June 19, 2012
So funny. I know I have a rare form of humor. lol
May 10, 2012
A film that accurately depicts the difficulties of child stars, and an attempt to be normal afterwoods. A riotous family comedy for young ones to enjoy
½ May 5, 2012
I need a family. Funny!
April 24, 2012
Spade has found his stride in Dickie Roberts!
Great cameos and guest appearnces!
½ April 19, 2012
pretty funny.some good parts,not bad,but not the best.
½ April 10, 2012
i thought it was hilarious with a good family story
April 10, 2012
Cute movie! I loved it great lines that will stick in your head for centuries and year haha to come!
½ April 7, 2012
it was funny and cute
½ April 3, 2012
Here dickie dickie dickie
April 2, 2012
Relatively funny, but proves David Spade can't completely hold his own as a star, and is better when co-starring with others.
½ March 18, 2012
this movie was pretty good. i thought itwas going to suck, but i was wrong. it was pretty funny.
Page 3 of 71