Dil Ne Jise Aapna Kaha - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dil Ne Jise Aapna Kaha Reviews

Page 1 of 4
½ May 27, 2016
Is it horrible? No. Is it worth a watch? No, you can still go on without watching it, but it's a good movie to watch if you are extremely bored and have literally nothing to do.
February 25, 2012
I want to own this film
November 28, 2010
I want to own this film
½ July 20, 2010
salman & preity chemistry was really romantic romantic
July 20, 2010
My Favorite Movies






nice movie
July 20, 2010
no thanks not my thing
½ July 20, 2010
great bollywood film. i love the song go balle balle with preity zinta dancing! unfortunately she dies towards the begining of the film. about a man who lost his love & find a new unexpected love.
July 20, 2010
i luv this movie.But it was sad when pritty was died.
July 20, 2010
Ridiculous story. Don't waste your time.
½ July 20, 2010
loved it
i like the role Preity played
July 20, 2010
i enjoyed this movie
iLeo
Super Reviewer
July 20, 2010
Wow! I thought I had already rated this movie before, oh well. Great story plot. Great cast. Good music.
March 26, 2009
If you found ANYTHING about this storyline heart-warming, forget you ever saw this movie and watch "Return to Me." This movie is a terrible copy of that amazingly sweet movie.

The first time I saw this movie, it was bad. But Salman fans seemed to love it. So when it came on TV last night, I thought "Well, let's give it another chance." Barring Preity Zinta looking cute, there was NOTHING about this movie that I would say was good. Salman's character - rotten and there was nothing that justified Bhumika's character falling in love with him. Bhumika's character was nonsense - just because you get the heart of a person does NOT mean you love everyone they loved. Preity was cute, but slightly OVERLY cute. Songs were boring, other than the title song.
shesdownbytheriver
Super Reviewer
January 3, 2009
No thankyou - Not interested
May 26, 2008
Lovely movie. Very sensitively done.
April 19, 2008
i love this movie because Salman Khane is in it and it always ROCK because he is the best and because PrettyZintia is in it to.......
½ April 18, 2008
Wonderful Movie, about how someone can love someone that much, i believe in true love. Do you?
½ March 27, 2008
I loved it! for reals, I cried a lot. For some people, this is a mediocre movie... but it's so wonderful in mine. Just think about the following: A girl who has a heart problem wants to live longer by getting a new heart, she gets the heart and she falls in love... but she feels rejected and she's suffering and she doesn't want to live. Yeah, it is drama, I know, but I love it! I am sentimental, so what?
March 27, 2008
its got 2 be goood film
February 11, 2008
I have seen the movie
Page 1 of 4