Dinocroc vs. Supergator - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dinocroc vs. Supergator Reviews

Page 1 of 3
June 3, 2016
Sadly can't even make it in to the 'so bad it's good' category but unintentionally very funny.
July 18, 2015
Just terrible. A terrible plot and a terrible story. And way too much flirting for no apparent reason. I wish I could give it no stars at all but it won't let me.
July 7, 2015
better than a lot of sci fy movies
½ April 26, 2015
If you've seen one Syfy Channel movie you've seen them all. Thus, you know what you're getting with Dinocroc vs. Supergator: stupidity in spades. But also hilarity. Boredom, however, is never welcome.
½ November 14, 2014
Hideous beyond any expectation. There is no bright side to it.
½ August 24, 2014
Let's just say this deserves 0/5 stars cuz it's a syfy movie
½ July 26, 2014
2014-07-26 Kauai is pretty, rest of movie is meh
September 9, 2013
After the budget was blown on David Carradine, a cast that were either too old (or not talented enough) for porn and some 'special effects', sadly there wasn't enough left over to spend on screenwriters, directors and such. Not even so bad that it's good, just less than average.
½ August 8, 2013
Quite Enjoyable but its a Poor Versus movie
July 24, 2013
Such a waste of time... I dare you not to watch this 'whatever' movie...
April 20, 2013
Very Poorly Made Like Most SyFy Channel Movies But I Seem To Enjoy These Roger Corman Creature Features.
½ February 20, 2013
Two equally huge beasties run amuck in local swamplands having escaped from a lab which for some reason has steered away from what seems like profitable work developing super crops to engineering giant uncontrollable monsters. Thankfully our hero "the Cajun" (also the film's director) knows a thing or two about slaughtering horrible beasties including the fact that much like mega sharks and giant octopuses, dino crocs and super gators are mortal enemies!
½ November 8, 2012
Don't assume this film would have lots of monster fights because they dont until the very end. Sure there is lots of humans being killed but I wanted more of the two monsters fighting. Its an average b rated monster film. You should check this out on a rainy day and to see one of David Carradines last films.
August 8, 2012
Love cheesy SYFY movies but can't give it a good rating...
½ August 3, 2012
I have a tendency to repeat some mistakes. Letting the kids talk me into watching movies on SyFy-channel is one of them.

This movie just utter crap. The plot is nonsense. The acting is abysmal. The special effects is a joke. There‚(TM)s simply not more to say about this abomination. It‚(TM)s f‚¶ crap.
½ August 3, 2012
I have a tendency to repeat some mistakes. Letting the kids talk me into watching movies on SyFy-channel is one of them.

This movie just utter crap. The plot is nonsense. The acting is abysmal. The special effects is a joke. There‚(TM)s simply not more to say about this abomination. It‚(TM)s f‚¶ crap.
June 3, 2012
The greatest story ever told
May 28, 2012
Like most films of this ilk it's largely a collection of unconnected scenes and characters strung between 10 minutes of exposition. Outside of the 3 or 4 main characters are a collection of am-dram rejects and busty 'actresses' who oddly for this type of film appear to have 'no nudity' clauses in their contracts. The CGI is what you expect for a film like this, in a word poor. Not even a good beer movie, for this sort of thing but done better seek out Piranha it has everything you expect these type of films to have, buckets of blood and extreme levels of naked flesh.
May 26, 2012
Best Movie EVAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)
May 18, 2012
The big monsters barely fight at all...what a rip off... :)
Page 1 of 3