Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd Reviews

Page 1 of 6
December 22, 2010
Not expected to be great, but still disappoints.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
March 7, 2004
As a big fan of the original, I'd just as soon not acknowledge this film exists. My hunch is that stars Eric Christian Olsen and Derek Richardson feel similarly.
Read More | Original Score: 40/100
January 5, 2004
There are so many built-in jokes in the title of Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd that I don't even know where to begin.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
January 3, 2004
This is one for the 'What were they thinking?' file.
Full ReviewRead More | Original Score: 1/5
September 9, 2003
Its inclusion of Eugene Levy and the novelty of Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels impressions give this sequel an edge on its overrated predecessor.
| Original Score: 5.5/10
August 1, 2003
...just re-watch the original instead.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
July 12, 2003
Apesar de não ter pago para assistir a Debi e Lóide 2, tive vontade de pedir meu dinheiro de volta quando o filme chegou ao fim.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
July 8, 2003
A good dumb comedy really needs to be a helluva lot smarterer than this.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/5
July 7, 2003
Navrant. Aucune valeur au-delà de l'imitation plutôt réussie.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
July 3, 2003
As its title suggests, this movie was dumber than the first. Unfortunately in my own little hard to please world, it was just wasn't dumb enough.
Full Review
June 27, 2003
...instead of chuckling or even smiling at what material is thrown at us, we stare off without so much as cracking a smile.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
June 25, 2003
It's the dumberest movie I've ever seen!
Full Review | Original Score: .5/4
June 24, 2003
If you like that kind of banal, rustic and sophomoric humor (and I have to admit, I kinda do), it might be worth a buck or two at a discount theater.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
June 24, 2003
Dumb and Dumberer's problems are many, but, first and foremost, it's a prequel.
Full Review| Original Score: 1.5/4
June 23, 2003
... has a flat, deadly aura and it's not even gutsy enough to be sexy or potentially offensive.
June 23, 2003
The easiest way to write a review of Dumb and Dumberer might be to say that it lives up to its title.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
June 20, 2003
Well, if nothing else, they got the name right. This is an immensely stupid movie.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/5
June 20, 2003
Completely worthless.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
June 19, 2003
It is 82 minutes long.
June 17, 2003
Why, Lord, why?
| Original Score: 0.5/4
Page 1 of 6