E Aí, Comeu? - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

E Aí, Comeu? Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ February 12, 2013
uma abordagem nua e crua sobre relacionamentos acabados, em crise ou apenas mal resolvidos. Com um tom de reconhecimento a Valor Delas e sua importância na nossas vidas.
PS ; Seu Jorge esta excelente
December 30, 2012
Melhor do que eu esperava...
½ November 12, 2012
It's a movie, but doesn't look like one; it looks just like real life.
½ September 15, 2012
Filme de comédia muito bom... excelentes atores... Trama sobre homens, mulheres e amor....
September 4, 2012
Mais um filme que reforça minha teoria: Salvo raras excessoes, todo filme nacional à (C) uma bosta
½ September 2, 2012
Divertido, vale a pena conferir. Pra dar umas risadas no fim de semana.
July 26, 2012
A nice movie about men's friendship and adventures!!
½ July 22, 2012
Quando se sabe que um filme à (C) mais ou menos à (C) quando vc sai do cinema e sente que está o mesmo de quando entrou, só que com 1h30m a menos na sua vida. Valeu as risadas de uma mulher no cinema.
July 21, 2012
Tem seus momentos, mesmo que sejam muito poucos. O trio principal se destaca e consegue arrancar algumas risadas (junto com o divertido Seu Jorge), mas o mesmo não pode ser dito a respeito dos coadjuvantes, que não são bem caracterizadas.
July 6, 2012
A good movie that make you laugh and think about the social environment of an unpretentious conversation and its consequences with friends in a bar in Rio de Janeiro.
Super Reviewer
½ July 4, 2012
The title is very dumb ("So what... do you Ate?", that is a vulgar way to call the sexual intercourse) and the movie could look very silly. This because Bruno Mazzeo and the director Felipe Joffily had made before a comedy movie called "Muita Calma nessa Hora" that it's very unfunny and idiot. But the screenplay of "E Ai, Comeu?" is written by Marcelo Rubens Paiva, a great brazilian writer (based on his own play). With a nice script, Mazzeo and Joffily became very mature in the comedy, which have strong talk about sex and relationships. Entertaining, funny and even moving picture. "E Ai, Comeu?" it's a very good romantic sex comedy. Fresh.
July 3, 2012
Bom filme, recomendo!
Super Reviewer
½ July 2, 2012
E ai, Comeu?

Definately the worst of Brazilian cinema

I dont even feel like elaborating on this film because in all honesty it disgusts me to know something so horrible could even pass for as a film. Times like these I ask myself; what is wrong with the world? who pays for this crap?

The no plot movie basically tells the story of three friends in Rio that go to a bar and drink a lot and talk about sex, and a little bit about their personal life. Thats it!

Besides the fact the movie has no story, the worst pacing of all time, and no jokes whatsoever, it just comes out as a total disgrace to Brazilian cinema. I dont know what is happening but definately things are going downhill. So keep away from this disaster!

Fernando: Poxa ta cheio aqui hein?
½ July 2, 2012
Consegue divertir de forma leve ainda que tenha seus clichês e suas piadas nada originais.
½ June 30, 2012
PUTA QUE PARIU. Que filme horroroso. Ja tava mais ou menos vacinado com Muita Calma Nessa Hora, mas esse filme se superou, que desgraça absurda.
Page 1 of 1