Everybody's Famous! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Everybody's Famous! Reviews

Page 2 of 2
August 12, 2007
Bittersweet and deliciously funny.
August 4, 2007
This is a very touching film. Yes, the music is cheesy and the movie is somewhat predictable, but that is not the point of this movie. The beauty of this movie lies in the characters and the interactions between them; the actors do a wonderful job.
½ July 17, 2007
predictable but highly enjyoable.... having never heard of this film before, i was so confused with the first 5 minutes after i thought i was watching a german film... until i couldn't understand anything they said... cheesy music for a 2001 release... the Marva character is adorable and for the most part, the film was fun, and it made you cheer for Jean
July 14, 2007
Stupidly funny Belgian movie. Love the soundtrack "lucky Manuello... lucky... lucky ... lucky Manuello"
½ July 13, 2007
Starts out a little slow but develops into a very developed and funny comedy.
June 12, 2007
Okay, it's completely ridiculous. But not without charm, and a unique storyline. Worth seeing.
May 19, 2007
ME DIVERTI MUCHO CON ESTA PELICULA, VEANLA......
January 21, 2007
wanna see it i cant wAIT LOL !!!
November 4, 2006
Great & touching! One of Belgian's best!
October 27, 2006
You may be too cynical for this film, or too stupid. You may also have no soul, and maybe no love for people. You'll find this a very heart warming film if you aren't, and do. Feel good.
July 8, 2006
odd, but entertaining at times
June 14, 2006
mmmnever heard of it
Super Reviewer
April 25, 2006
The ending will have you cheering for the characters, and was pretty moving and honest for a comedy; but honestly, this took a lot of time to start going anywhere, and there are a lot of cookie cutter roles.
Page 2 of 2