Exit to Eden - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Exit to Eden Reviews

Page 1 of 14
½ February 5, 2016
One of the worst comedies ever made.
November 25, 2015
11/25/2015: A silly movie, but I thought it was entertaining. Plus Dana Delany was gorgeous (as well as most of the cast).
April 19, 2015
The jokes are flat and the acting is horrible but If you think Rosie's going to save that you're dreaming.
August 30, 2014
Rosie and Dan make the movie. Dana just doesn't seem comfortable. Maybe it is the script. Yeah, the script needs help.
March 12, 2014
I've always heard such terrible things about this movie. But it was just a silly romance!
cigaretteburns
Super Reviewer
½ August 28, 2013
I didn't know this was a fucking HORROR MOVIE!!!!
½ July 17, 2013
A mostly witless failure.
March 24, 2013
I have seen this movie and loved it, would like to buy it.
And if there was an Island like the one in the movie I'd be there for my vacations...
March 13, 2013
Like so many movies of the 90's, I thought that this would have some spirit of the 80's. I went nuts over Dana Delaney in her get up in this but oh my god does this movie suck.
February 16, 2013
Excellany Movie!!! Best Soft Core Porn indeed! Loved seeing Dana Delany completely Naked and Soaping Wet!!! I especially loved how she ties up Paul Mercurio and Dominates him!! Love watching her SPank his Big Round Muscular Tone Butt and seeing him jump onto his tiptoes and squirm around!!
January 22, 2013
This just got trashed on The Harvey and Bob Show. Now I must see this movie.
December 12, 2012
Why... WHY have I seen this several times?!
November 1, 2012
This movie was way to freaky for TV
½ October 31, 2012
Rosie O'Donnell in leather should only appeal to lesbians who like fat ugly chicks in leather. This movie makes you wanna stab your eyes and private parts.
September 8, 2012
Loved it! Just didn't care about Rosie in it too much. ;p
August 29, 2012
another great movie!
August 27, 2012
Were to begin? This movie has great actors, out there orginal story but its screen play lacked charisma, humor or a great reason to enjoy! mild to no laughs..
Rosie keeps the movie from falling apart, dressing is risky/erotic clothing-yet it's more comical then HOT! Imagine, Gerry marshall(man in retirement) making a movie about fantasy's. You know where this is going? In to the TRASH!!! next to Gigli and other Bad movies...
August 22, 2012
A truly funny movie that gives you a view to a world few of us seem to enter. There were times when things were a little hokey, but you end up ignoring them because you are so caught up in the fantasy.
July 23, 2012
Another movie I forgot about. It's funny but dumb. All is forgiven. LOL.
Page 1 of 14