The Fairly OddParents in: Abra Catastrophe! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Fairly OddParents in: Abra Catastrophe! Reviews

Page 1 of 4
½ September 8, 2016
Need a wild spin by Nick we'll hear you go they have the show for you and I would say when Nick made this movie it was just ok
½ May 23, 2016
Forgetting about the animation for its budget and shows theme, and often too campy and juvenile for its own good, Abra Catastrophe has a complex concept, charming characters, a good plot, and clever humor.
August 28, 2015
Booooooooooo you had died allreedy the fairy oddparints
August 12, 2014
Though it does reference a certain terrible ape-related movie, the Fairly OddParents just cannot fail with their movies. It's a fool Poof series, but I'm not sure I can say that for their new, ungodly edition. *cough cough* Sparky *cough cough*
November 29, 2012
wicked old but so good! i still have it on vhs and when i was a kid i always wanted that magic muffin.
November 1, 2012
Loved this one! So funny.
½ October 27, 2012
It dose not capture the magic of the show very well
February 15, 2012
hahaha omg the monkey
January 31, 2012
Yeah I have seen like every fairly odd parents episode by now
½ August 18, 2011
Another good Oddparents episode. After not revealing his fairy godparents for over a year, he is rewarded with a rule-free magic muffin that he must use wisely. However, Timmy accidentally lets the muffin get into Mr. Crocker's hands, making him a commander and Timmy must stop him. A kind of strange episode, but yet a good one. I remember there was something about Timmy turning into a primate, but I forget a lot about that.
July 24, 2011
casmo and his stupid.good for a laugh tho.
½ July 15, 2011
Fairly OddParents at its copyright infringingest.
½ July 7, 2011
if you like this show, i guaintee you to love this film its great, just like all of the episodes. i love the plot of this movie and would recommend this movie to all, even if you have never seen the television show on it.
michael e.
Super Reviewer
March 4, 2011
A great spin off of the original show
December 21, 2010
That would be hilarious!
August 22, 2010
Enough of nicks crap
½ July 15, 2010
I'm actually a fan of the cartoon series and this movie didn't disappoint me.
July 15, 2010
Fans of the TV show will find pleasure in watching this.
July 15, 2010
For a TV movie, this is fantastic!
Sure, unlike later TV movies from "The Fairly OddParents" it does play like 3 1/2 hour, to-be-continued episodes of "The Fairly OddParents" back-to-back... but, unlike poorer quality attempts at TV show movies such as "Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story", it plays like 3 VERY GOOD back-to-back episodes.
The plot is much more epic than your average episode too. It see's Timmy's arch nemesis: Mr. Crocker conquering the Earth. It's utterly fantastic and very, very funny.

Personal Enjoyment: :fresh: [b]8/10[/b]
As a film: :fresh: [b]8/10[/b]
May 9, 2010
i loved it
watched it like 30 times
Page 1 of 4