Fallen - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fallen Reviews

Page 1 of 4
½ September 26, 2015
It has too many changes to certain characters for my liking.
June 30, 2014
Another Sunday watch! But once you've watched the first, like Pringles, you've got to watch them all!
½ May 31, 2014
A good film but the ending was awful. Left you feeling like the film wasn't finished.
January 17, 2014
This is an interesting story, drawing from the ancient stories of the bible and other such texts. The special effects could be better but it's still feeds the imagination
June 18, 2013
Very average made for TV mini series with a few pleasantly moments
December 27, 2012
Our cousin is in this movie
½ July 14, 2012
Not a 5 star angel movie...but it was ok!
½ July 7, 2012
Stupid movie. Eliza Thornberry and Mezzofanti blended in a fallen plot.
½ March 20, 2012
Love the talking dog :P (Gabe)
February 29, 2012
Paul Wesley i love you :D Not too bad of a story or part series. I'd watch it again but I do prefer when he gets older like in vampire diaries.
December 12, 2011
Heaven and Hell. The redeemer chooses who goes to heaven. Pretty Cool movie! Alot of action! This is also funny! It is good 4 hr 30 min TV show/movie that was shown on ABC family!
½ August 1, 2011
Från nefilim till vampyr...
June 19, 2011
Pretty good movie. This one is about 5 hours long but is a really good movie with lots of meaning. Presented on ABC Family for the first time but is a great movie about fallen angles. You have the time and interest in this kind of movie I would say it is a Must see. Enjoy.
May 20, 2011
Lame. Some attractive people, but not attractive enough to make it less lame.
ascordeiro108
Super Reviewer
½ April 22, 2011
The story was pretty interesting, I have to read the books.
February 15, 2011
They could've made an awesome movie out of this, instead they stuck with a crappy TV production. Since this is based off a book series they could've at least stuck with most of the major aspects. But like most adaptations, this is a huge let down
½ January 14, 2011
An insult to our intelligence , really do they even think that some people actually read the books and can see that they are not just a bit off but about 98% off they killed the books ahh it had soo much potential and they killed it how dare they said is based on the books ,maybe some names but that is it !!! I do not wanna spoil it but there are alot of scenes that they just ahhhh forget it they did their own movie ( bad effects acting quality and those books are for at least 2 movies ) do not kid your self cause the guy is a famous actor (personally I never seen him before this ) the movie is an epic fail an a slap across the face for the people that read the books and for the people that did not still a really bad quality movie
November 28, 2010
Paul Wesley is much better in Vampire Diaries. This was not that great.
½ September 2, 2010
This is a great find! it's another take on the War in Heaven/Fallen Angels theme (a la The Prophecy). I haven't seen the whole miniseries yet, but Tom Skerritt's performance as the raving homeless man/fallen angel seeking redemption is sa star turn worht the price of admission all on its own. Oh, and Paul Wesley's pretty easy on the eyes, too.
Page 1 of 4