Fanny & Elvis - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fanny & Elvis Reviews

Page 1 of 1
November 3, 2008
love ray winston he the daddy lol xx and this lovely and one my faves you"ll always be my rocker hoola baby lol
October 13, 2008
Brilliant film, recommend it to anyone...ray winstone plays the sensitive part really well.
June 26, 2008
i absolutley loved this film proper feel good film with beltin turns from everyone involved, . . . . . .:-) ray winstone
Super Reviewer
½ May 15, 2008
I must be sotening - a romantic comedy and not a bad one at that. Starring many known British actors and with a clash of classes, this is certainly on of the better rom-com's in my opion
March 27, 2008
My friend popped this on and I had no idea!!! I love it, I watch it whenever I can. Ray winston is a hmmmm in this
½ March 18, 2008
Had never heard of the film.. watched it out of boredom and found one of my fav films...loved it.. Ray Winstone is great
January 28, 2008
this showed how life is with so many of us
½ January 7, 2008
A simple British movie with a heart warming storyline & feel good factor at the end! Found Ray Winstone as 'Dave' strangely appealing!
½ November 14, 2007
Really easy to watch, fun, and Ray always great to watch xx
October 17, 2007
If you wana laugh and cry at the durin the same film watch this! i bet u will sayin lines off of it in no time i do
September 26, 2007
another complete shock for me, great film, very funny.
August 15, 2007
this is a cool funny film and Ray is so so good in this.
July 10, 2007
Romance is not a favorite but do watch it because of who is playing but this was an ok movie
June 29, 2007
Absolutely brill...Ray winstone is it and see!!!!
June 19, 2007
Ray Winstone can't do wrong. A funny film which is well written. Simple story line with great characters.
February 27, 2007
I bloody love this movie, 10/10
February 6, 2007
Looks like I've hit a bad patch of useless films
January 18, 2007
One of my favourite films.
Page 1 of 1