Farce of the Penguins - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Farce of the Penguins Reviews

Page 1 of 58
June 26, 2016
God this is dumb but it's penguins so how could you hate! Lol
February 1, 2015
Not funny, scientifically inaccurate and directed by a comedian who can do much better.
July 16, 2014
foul mouthed and hilarious!
May 7, 2014
this movie is really funny
February 22, 2014
Having a handful of funny moments can't make up for 80 minutes of Bob Saget. Even with Samuel L. Jackson narrating.
½ February 12, 2014
oh did Samuel Jackson and tracy morgan get in this garbage
½ January 9, 2014
thank god I rented this movie for free from the library or else I would have thrown myself from a moving train.
½ October 14, 2013
Pure stupidity - did ANYONE put an ounce of effort into this?
October 3, 2013
This is one of the funniest movies ever made. Bob Saget is a comedic genius. And if you're easily offended, this is definitely NOT the movie for u. LOL
½ July 4, 2013
Spoof of March of the Penguins. Some funny scenes.
May 31, 2013
A waste of an outstanding cast, a good idea, and a large amount of penguin footage.
May 10, 2013
Amazing how unfunny this was with such an amazing cast
½ May 5, 2013
Drugs are mentioned throughout the movie. It is implied that a sea lion smokes and drinks.just the same joke told again and again.
½ March 18, 2013
Funny, but not perfect. I liked it, but it could have been a little better.
½ January 27, 2013
Somewhat of an underachiever. 'Farce of the Penguins' is a wacky tall tale parody. Very enjoyable, and vastly underrated as foreseen with it's Direct-To-DVD release branding of death. Watch it with small hopes and you might quite appreciate it.
January 18, 2013
Such a good movie. Got my girl Mo'Nique & Xtina Applegate. Girl's good.
½ January 5, 2013
Feels like it was written by a 16-year-old who was too busy giggling at the premise to be bothered with jokes. Automatic deduction of 1 full star for involvement of Carlos Mencia.
December 7, 2012
Could be worth a viewing, would like to see it sometime in the future.
½ November 18, 2012
Loved it really funny, silly funny not clever funny.
½ November 6, 2012
i can not believe i actually watched the whole thing. it was one of the worst movies ever made. a complete waste of money
Page 1 of 58