Fastest - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fastest Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ October 8, 2015
Esperaba ver más. No es mala, pero tampoco, lo espectacular que prometía ser
½ January 23, 2014
Valentino Rossi. Adrenaline rush.
October 29, 2013
Very good at look into MotoGp
½ April 26, 2013
Ihan asiallinen dokkari Valentino Rossista ja MotoGP:stä. Koin kyllä jonkin verran liian pitkäksi.
½ February 17, 2013
Brilliant documentary on MotoGP, in particular the career of Valentino Rossi. Does for MotoGP what the documentary "Senna" did for Formula 1 - it's that good.

I don't follow motorcycle racing, not that I mind it, but after this I wish I had, especially during some of Rossi's epic races. Details the struggle, pain and glory of MotoGP in unflinching detail.

Definitely worth watching, even if you aren't into motorcycling.
January 18, 2013
Documental que gira sobre el mundo del Moto GP y especialmente sobre la historia de Valentino Rossi. Interesante para Fans
December 23, 2012
Zalige docu, een must voor iedere MotoGP fan !
TheDudeLebowski65
Super Reviewer
December 3, 2012
Fastest is the stunning, exhilarating follow-up to Mark Neale's 2003 film Faster. In this film Valentino Rossi goes for his tenth World Championship win in the sport of MotoGP. Brilliantly shot and it takes an in depth look at the season, of Rossi and we see his most challenging season. Neale plunges directly in the action and this is an exciting documentary that will surely appeal to fans of the sport and to motorcycle enthusiasts everywhere. This film goes into the 2010-2011 season and displays a pivotal moment in Rossi's career. This documentary takes a look at the men, the risks, the passion and the machines behind this sport. Faster set the standard, but Fastest goes much more into its subject and will give you what Faster lacked. This is a well crafted documentary and is among the best films in the genre than I have seen. This is action packed with great race footage, interviews and behind the scenes footage. This entry asks the all important question, which is The Fastest? There are some phenomenal riders here, and a few have given Valentino Rossi a run for his money. The film will surely appeal to fans of the sport. I'm not really a follower of the sport, but I've always had an interest in bikes, and I was very much impressed with Fastest. I would recommend this documentary to anyone looking for a great, must real life thrill fest. Mark Neale delivers a stunning picture, one that will deliver more excitement than any Hollywood action film. These men that compete in the MotoGP are insane, and determined to win and Fastest definitely uncovers that passion to win and asks the all important question, who is the Fastest?
October 22, 2012
A fascinating documentary about the MotoGP that for a non biker keeps you glued to the end.
October 19, 2012
If you're a MotoGP fan this is worth a watch :)
September 29, 2012
The fastest follows the italian MotoGP legend Rossi on his quest to become the best ever where age and competition start becoming a factor.
½ September 20, 2012
verkommt so nach ner stunde leider zu ner einfachen zusammenfassung der letzten motogp saisons..
August 8, 2012
Valentino Rossi is the best....not the most handsome MotoGP racer, but the BEST! This movie is an adrenaline rush. A must for someone who like motorcycle and/or ride motorcycle.
July 26, 2012
Many facts about motogp revealed in this movie..
July 24, 2012
moto gp not really my bag... but this is mainly about Rossi... and is a bit all over the place
½ July 22, 2012
Beautiful footage and wonderful narration, goosebumps are guaranteed.
July 16, 2012
great background info on Valentino Rossi and some epic race footage too
June 26, 2012
The definitive portrayal of MotoGP - not just for MotoGeeks
June 17, 2012
Not as good as 'TT Closer To The Edge', but it's well worth watching... and it's still much better than those F1 girlie's in their cars, LOL! xXx
½ November 21, 2011
Really awesome! Great look at MotoGP.
Page 1 of 2