Fida - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fida Reviews

Page 1 of 5
June 6, 2016
Fida could've been better if the writing was better and if the performances by the actors had been better.
February 25, 2016
what a movie .must watch
October 29, 2012
Fardeen Khan was in it. So enough said
September 12, 2011
Fardeen Khan was in it. So enough said
½ May 14, 2010
Good Movie .... Nice Acting by Kareena Kapoor ,My favorite scene is flashback scene by kareena, "I love you Jay"
April 16, 2010
Different type of movie for shahid
½ March 8, 2010
this is an amazing movie
½ November 3, 2009
It's a little painful to watch at first but it gets better as it goes on.
½ October 24, 2009
Kareena, fardeen, and Shaid were great in it. Kareena was believable in her role. She definetly will suprise you. Great actress. The movie is great with a twist and nice songs. Dil mera a naa, is my favorite song. Must watch movie. Great Enterteiner.
October 3, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
August 18, 2009
IT'S A GREAT SONG AND GREAT MOVIE AND GREAT ACTOR AND FARDEEN WAS SO CUTE IN THIS MOVIE BUT THE MAKE ME cry FOR FARDEEN AND SHAHID
½ August 10, 2009
Great songs and the ending made up for Shahid's desperate acting throughout the movie. Kareena was actually tolerable and Fardeen Khan...well, I dont know why people still give him roles.
July 26, 2009
Day: Wednesday
Date: 1 Sept 2004
Time: 12.10pm
With: Amit, Azeem, Bhavesh
On: VCD
Name: FIDA

Treacherous love story
July 23, 2009
Weird! At first I was thinking ooh no terribly mushy love story, I didn't see the twist coming and even at the end, you didn't know what would happen... It made me think alot, not sure I need to see it again as I now know the plot...
½ April 23, 2009
Good songs and romating love story.
March 31, 2009
Its kinda ok...Just an entertainer..
½ March 14, 2009
fascinating movie .. What happens to stupid boys? .... they meet "good girl" Kareena and her bad boy Fardeen .. hyperventilate before you start, coz you won't breathe during the rest of the flick ;) .. Fardeen bhai has such a cutie face and did such a lovely job .. I hate Shahid generally, but he acted very well as the totally smitten Romeo .. In the end tho, I think Kareena took the cake .. with the good girlyness .. hahhaha
February 9, 2009
soooo surprising!!! LOVE IT !!!
December 8, 2008
no thanks not my thing
October 19, 2008
nice movie...
really unpredictable...
Page 1 of 5