The Fiendish Plot of Dr. Fu Manchu - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Fiendish Plot of Dr. Fu Manchu Reviews

Page 2 of 2
½ October 2, 2007
I only watched it because it had Peter Sellers in it. I shouldn't have wasted my time!
½ September 29, 2007
I remember getting to the theater and having to decide between this and Airplane. Unfortunately, we picked this one.
August 7, 2007
Another one of my childhood favorites. You have to love Peter Sellers as an actor and have an offbeat taste in moveis
½ July 30, 2007
Low camp but worth it for the windup spiders
July 20, 2007
the most amazing fucking movie ever! peter sellers is a genius and this film has a suprisingly great cast. i'm waiting patiently for it to be put out on dvd but i feel that it may never happen... fu manchu is a superstar! and i love the push mower!
June 23, 2007
Peter Sellers playing Fu Machu. 'nuff said.
June 23, 2007
It is what it is and it is funny!
June 20, 2007
Unfortunate that this was Sellers last film, but it's got it's moments. Strangely, the second time Sellers played a stereotypical Chinese character in the last few years of his life (the other being in Murder By Death, as Charlie Chan)...
½ June 7, 2007
Hey, it's Peter Sellers. Leave me alone.
June 7, 2007
I must see this movie. I know it's probably horribly racist, but Peter Sellers is fiendishly clever, and all his movies are hilarious.
June 6, 2007
looooooooooove this movie
June 5, 2007
One of the best films of all time!
April 8, 2007
Not Peters best, but funny. Watch with THE WORLD OF HENRY ORIENT lol.
Super Reviewer
March 31, 2007
Peter Sellers is great. The movie is pretty bad.
Page 2 of 2