Final Examination - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Final Examination Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ October 24, 2012
Decent mystery,decent cast,decent killer!! Decent movie!
May 19, 2011
This movie is horrible
March 26, 2011
i know ive seen it, just forget what happened
January 23, 2011
FINAL EXAMINATION (2003)
½ January 20, 2011
A horror that has lots of sex and nudity to make the film longer will almost guarantee this is a really badly made film with no scares and amateur actors with a flat story. This is very laughable from the bad acting and direction.
April 21, 2010
This is the most awful and boring movie i have ever seen.
½ November 5, 2009
One of the most derivative and boring thrillers I have ever had the misfortune of seeing. It's like a really bad episode of the tv show "Silk Stalkings," and yes, I know that show wasn't all that good to begin with. Funniest part was when cop Kari Wuhrer is about to storm into a room and must have stubbed her toe before entering. She lets out an "Ouch", swears, and hobbles in yammering about a search warrent....and they left it in the movie!
Super Reviewer
September 19, 2008
Hey! Let's remake EVERY 80s slasher flick, maybe we can make some money!
½ July 4, 2008
Not a horror movie at all. Not even a thriller. If you are into those late night skinemax movies with implant infested blondes who can't act then you may have just found your holy grail.
½ June 22, 2008
Dumb, watched 30 minutes, couldnt stand it. It's a porno gone wrong. If you want 40 year old transvestites rubbing their boobs, then watch and enjoy ;)
November 7, 2005
I had a bit more time, so decided to do another entry.

[color=darkolivegreen][u]1. Little Black Book-[/u] Brittany Murphy is hot as always in this movie. I liked it because it's a little bit different than other romantic comedies.[/color]
[color=#556b2f][/color]
[color=olive][u]2. The Big Bounce-[/u] Owen Wilson is so freakin funny. This movie was just fun to watch, I watch it quite a few times. It's just fun and funny.[/color]
[color=#808000][/color]
[color=yellowgreen][u]3. Final Examination-[/u] This movie is crap. I don't even know what to say.[/color]
[color=#9acd32][/color]
[color=yellow][u]4. A Dirty Shame-[/u] This movie straight out sucked butt. I can't believe people like Selma Blaire were in it. What was she thinking? She must have been mislead to do this movie because it is no good at all. SUCKS!![/color]
[color=#ffff00][/color]
[color=lemonchiffon][u]5. Run Ronnie Run-[/u] This movie is pretty good. It is funny. It will remind you of Joe Dirt, but a little more non-hollywood in a way. If you know what I mean? If you don't, then you will when you see it!![/color]
[color=#fffacd][/color]
[color=white]Thats all for today, enjoy yourself.[/color]
[color=#ffffff][/color]
[color=#ffffff]Dacaso.[/color]
[color=#ff8c00][/color]
[color=sandybrown][/color]
½ October 24, 2004
I have rented seven movie for 7 Days for $11.99, when I re-opened a membership at the video store near me.
[list][*][color=red][b]Party Monster[/b][/color] :confused:[*][b][color=yellow]Sonny[/color][/b] :confused:[*][color=red][b]Stricken[/b][/color] (DVD did not work)[*][color=yellow][b]House[/b][/color] :rotten:[*][b][color=red]Final Examination[/color][/b] :rotten:[*][color=yellow][b]Bring It On Again[/b][/color] (DVD did not work)[*][b][color=red]Cheaper By the Dozen[/color][/b] :fresh:[/list][size=3][color=red][b]HOUSE:[/b][/color][/size] It has being years since I caught this movie on TV; so I forgot how campy it is. It is not a horror movie. It is a comedic-horror flick. [color=yellow]William Katt[/color] plays a horror writer who returns to the house, where his child disappeared from. His recently deceased aunt had always told him that the house was haunted. There is a [color=cyan]Cheers,[/color] the tv series, connection to this film and the film's sequel. [color=yellow]George Wendt[/color] stars as the next door neighbour to William Katt's character. His Cheers costar, [color=yellow]John Ratzenberger[/color], appears in the sequel. I decided against watching the sequel after previewing the trailer for it.

[size=3][color=red][b]PARTY MONSTER:[/b][/color][/size] I tried to watch the film, but I could not get into the club scene part of the film. [color=yellow]Macauley Culkin[/color] and [color=yellow]Seth Green[/color] do a good job, but it wasn't motivating me to get into the movie. I might have to see this film, when I am ready for it.

[size=3][color=red][b]STRICKEN:[/b][/color][/size] Whoever rented the dvd last had scratched the entire video. I was unable to watch the film.

[size=3][color=red][b]FINAL EXAMINATION:[/b][/color][/size] The film is not a horror flick, but sex-filled mystery. There is a lot of nudity for the guys. The storyline is interesting. The acting is not.

[b][size=3][color=red]SONNY[/color][/size]:[/b] Directed by [color=yellow]Nicholas Cage[/color]...[color=yellow]James Franco[/color], the re-incarnation of James Dean, stars as Sonny.

[size=3][color=red][b]Cheaper By the Dozen:[/b][/color][/size] I saw this film at the movie theater and there were many scenes with the boom mike. I am watching the kids' commentary to the film.
Page 1 of 1