Flypaper - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Flypaper Reviews

Page 1 of 1
Super Reviewer
½ November 24, 2011
Absolutley pointless movie considering all the familiar faces here. Sometimes I wonder what it takes to get all these really good actors to agree to do a film like this. Shame on them for their bad decision.
½ April 13, 2009
Had some good moments, but unfortunately it had too many more where it tried too hard to be Pulp Fiction.
January 2, 2007
this movies is about a lot of bad stuff that happens. if you want a really messed up but good movie then this is what you should watch! and really it was pretty good.
Super Reviewer
½ November 24, 2011
Absolutley pointless movie considering all the familiar faces here. Sometimes I wonder what it takes to get all these really good actors to agree to do a film like this. Shame on them for their bad decision.
½ March 12, 2010
I watched this film one night years ago when there was nothing else on. It's pretty low budget I think, but that doesn't automatically make a bad film. Sure it's not spectacular in any way shape or form. But it did provide an evenings light entertainment.
½ April 13, 2009
Had some good moments, but unfortunately it had too many more where it tried too hard to be Pulp Fiction.
August 24, 2008
this movie has everything but a plot
½ July 13, 2008
Strange Movie. But pretty damn funny.
June 15, 2007
A rare Gem. I love smaller title movies, they have great action. I love the rattlesnake having sex part, that was great,
½ December 2, 2007
Derivative crap. Pulp Fiction copy but with poor dialogue
March 19, 2007
Lucy Liu Naked grrrr...
January 2, 2007
this movies is about a lot of bad stuff that happens. if you want a really messed up but good movie then this is what you should watch! and really it was pretty good.
September 10, 2006
Strange movie but I liked it.
September 28, 2006
This looks really crap.
Page 1 of 1