Foodfight! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Foodfight! Reviews

Page 2 of 18
August 26, 2016
11 racist moments and an astounding 43 innuendos... Kids movie, everybody!
August 22, 2016
Horrible CGI animation, abysmal writing and terrible voice acting plaque this movie. It could have possibly worked due to the intriguing premise. But alas, what we got was far from intriguing.
½ August 21, 2016
This film should have 0%. As well as the audience score.
½ August 20, 2016
Not only is it one of the worst movies I've seen... Idk, it just kinda makes me hungry by hearing the title lol
August 18, 2016
DO NOT WATCH THIS MONSTROSITY!
August 16, 2016
STAY AWAY FROM THIS FILM, GOT 15 MIN IN AND ALMOST VOMETED FROM THE ANIMATION, IT LOOKS LIKE A REALLY REALLY REALLY UNFINISHED DREAMWORKS FILM THAT NEVER MADE IT
August 14, 2016
It's so bad it make Alfa and omega look like toy story ??
August 13, 2016
This Film Is Garbage: Food gags, Sex Jokes, Ugly CGI and some more crap has been going on in this film. about the nazi references of Brand X. the Lady X character from this film looks like from the character called: Who Framed Roger Rabbit. I will give this one 2 stars to get this film off of it and there's a bunch of toilet humor of FoodFight!, don't watch it and If you do! you will hurt your eyes and your brain
August 10, 2016
This movie is bad with a capital B it has horrible and sometimes terrifying animation mixed in with horrible messages that ugly people are always bad and a half done message about Team work , A fighting scene that was waaaaayyyyy too long , Weird inappropriate Lines , character that are stereotypes , bad character development and a horrible villain reveal if you can even call it that maybe this is way Charlie sheen went crazy, he even said the movie was "pizza cancer" and Madame he ungodly mad
½ August 3, 2016
Frankly, my dear, I don't give a spam.
½ July 31, 2016
So bad.........it killed the Tomatometer.
July 28, 2016
ˇAnimación salida del mismo infierno!
½ July 25, 2016
la peor pelicula animada de la histoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooria
½ July 22, 2016
$65 million dollars to make this truckload of *bleep*? I'm not kidding! That's how much money they used up to make the worst animated film of all time! No other movie comes close its that bad! It has the ugliest animation I've ever seen, it doesn't even try to tell a good story, and the whole cast of characters are made up of knock-off brand icons and painfully atrocious stereotypes. If this movie was never made, it would make all of our lives better!
July 16, 2016
This movie is sh*t. No exaggeration.
½ July 12, 2016
So bad it hurts. Is it possible to give this movie minus five stars?
½ June 30, 2016
If I could give this movie no stars then I WOULD! This movie is the WORST piece of crap in the WORLD!!!
June 20, 2016
One of the most abysmal, ugly, disgusting, films I've ever had the displeasure of seeing. Whether it be enforcing stereotypes and cliches or making puns and fart jokes, Foodfight never fails to land an unbelieving and shocked laugh of horror. This is one for the books, kids.
June 19, 2016
Foodfight! is a piece of crap movie. It's the ugliest movie I've ever seen. Not one of the ugliest, THE ugliest movie I've ever seen. It's distorted, grotesque, and repulsive with incomplete computer graphics that haven't been rendered. It's such an assault to the senses that after it's over, you feel disoriented by afterimages as if you're suffering from DT. To call it an animated film is a direct insult to animation. Animation gives the illusion of movement and in Foodfight! nothing moves, it glitches. The visuals look and run like a scratched, retro ps1 game, have the hue of a fresh turd and are filled with hideously contorted characters. Foodfight! rips off the premise of a Pixar classic involving toys, that I'm not going to name because I feel typing those two in the same sentence is a total sin, as an excuse to use empty-headed and inappropriate humor for a children's film. The movie is so unpleasant to look at that I would equate the experience to staring inside a toilet bowl for 90 minutes after you've thrown up in it; actually, that might be more sufferable. (Zero Stars)
June 19, 2016
One of the most horrible animation and inappropriate movie for children.
Page 2 of 18