Fortress 2: Re-Entry - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fortress 2: Re-Entry Reviews

Page 3 of 6
½ January 3, 2009
Actually pretty enjoyable.
November 26, 2008
Not as good as the first, but not that bad, either
½ November 2, 2008
the fortress is made of cheese. in space!
½ October 4, 2008
Not as good as the first but a semi-worthy sequel.
July 22, 2008
i love this move a lot
½ June 25, 2008
fortress 2 is the worst movie i have ever seen so far in my life! bad acting, terrible script, awful story, crap special effects, crap editing... nothing good about this film, although the sweet and beautiful liz may brice appears naked. i don' t understand why they make bad movies like this one! crank it' s intentionally a crap movie and that makes it entertaining. fortress 2 is not such a movie. also, the title is so stupid that i started to cry. simply the most pathetic, awful movie in the history of cinematography!
June 7, 2008
Chris Lambert has the coolest accent no ones ever heard.
½ May 9, 2008
first one is better.
March 31, 2008
Fotress in space, not as good as the first
March 16, 2008
Cheap, terribly written, badly edited rubbish. Highlights? Liz May Brice...
March 14, 2008
Oh, fuck yes!
March 14, 2008
Plot 2
Production 3
Entertainment 3
Characters 3
Originality 3
March 12, 2008
this film is bollocks, i realised this after the first ten minutes. but as i enjoyed the first, i watched the whole thing, in the hope it would get better, it didn't.
and is it just me or is "Re-Entry" a really bad name for a prison movie.
March 11, 2008
They made a sequel?!
½ March 11, 2008
Like the first one but in space. Plus lots of co-ed shower scenes.
TheSlowJoker
Super Reviewer
March 10, 2008
overall a pretty crap follow on
March 10, 2008
Abit chessey, but once i got over that it was quite good, until the end when the suns sees a shooting star and his mother says make a wish. Bloody cheese
March 9, 2008
i only give this three becuase its so bad - i couldn't stop laughing all the way through! really piss poor performances and terrible story. Why is lambert still trying to pull off being an action hero when he is a flabby old man! i reccommend watching this with friends when drunk very funny!
March 4, 2008
ive seen about half on tv i would watchc the rest on tv
½ February 19, 2008
Un film de science-fiction tourne au Luxembourg avec notre Totof national en vedette ca donne ca : un bon nanar des familles. Par contre qu'est-ce qu'on se marre!
Page 3 of 6