Fred 2: Night Of The Living Fred - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fred 2: Night Of The Living Fred Reviews

Page 1 of 3
November 13, 2016
Fred, a very fem high school boy is convinced his new music teacher (Seth Morris from The Hotwives of Orlando, Bajillion Dollar Propertie$, Workaholics, Childrens Hospital, etc) is a vampire. Fred spends the duration of the movie trying to prove this theory while isolating himself further and further from his peers. Fred is apparently based on a YouTube character conceived by the main actor. The plot is an overly-used trope and the story is full of pretty dumb humour geared towards 'tweens, but it was surprisingly funny at times. Flo stars as a neighbour and John Cena stars as Fred's imaginary father.
½ October 21, 2016
Might be better, but still bad
½ September 1, 2016
This movie is a disgrace. Never watch it. Ever.
August 10, 2016
Seemingly more comfortable in its own right than the previous installment, Fred 2 creates more interesting and funny scenarios with new characters, well-written screenplay and surprisingly scary moments.
½ February 29, 2016
Pretty annoying and very cheesy and still fred... Its still not worth watching. At least the first one was fair, this was just dumb to be honest.
EpicLadySponge
Super Reviewer
½ December 16, 2015
Once again... like it's predecessor... another time waster.
October 3, 2015
This has to be the biggest masterpiece.
August 18, 2015
This is my favorite Fred movie! Still idiotic but all the OTHERS in the film did a great job. The "new bertha" did much better than Jeanette mccruddy or whatever her name is(Sam from icarly). There was much more of a plot this time and you didn't feel the immediate need to place Fred on suicide watch and call the guys with the rubber suits. Also- no screaming and drunken mom actually almost got some. John Cena was great-" You're gonna drink so much of that warm, gooey blood that you'll taste like a doctor and smell like a dentist...or is it taste like a dentist..."
August 10, 2015
STOP, PLEASE, JUSR STOPPING TURNING **** INTO MORE ****
½ June 14, 2015
This piece of s**t is even worse than the first movie. It's a f**kin vampire wannabe movie and has all the stupid ass cliches of those movies. It's so not funny that it's offensive, it makes Twilight look like a f**kin masterpiece. This movie proves that Lucas (Fred) is a sellout and an attention whore.
March 6, 2015
No stars. You people wanted more of this? Wasn't the first time painful enough? You should be ashamed of yourselves.
November 14, 2014
Another grate Fred move where Fred encounters a vampire and ends with a mind blowing twist.(i think Fred shoves a wood javelin into the vampires hart after the twist
February 16, 2014
I have nothing to say...
½ January 26, 2014
Good I guess funny really funny
January 19, 2014
So stupid. That's all I can say.
September 25, 2013
As the first one was stupid and annoying this was a little better with more John Cena a 82% by A
September 1, 2013
Fred 2 night of the living fred
½ June 11, 2013
fred is still annooying and lacks humor, but i will admit i enjoyed this one better than the first. i enjoyed some of it
½ March 27, 2013
love to wacth it with the little ones
March 9, 2013
A movie so stupid that it can only be watched if your in a mood to get all your immature friends over and watch this over a good mountain dew. Funny but totally immature and is total nonsense
Page 1 of 3