Frosty's Winter Wonderland - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Frosty's Winter Wonderland Reviews

Page 1 of 1
December 5, 2014
Nothing like the original, terrible.
July 4, 2014
Unobjectionable, as long as you don't think too hard about things like Frosty crying until he gets a woman constructed for him (to his exact specifications).
December 3, 2012
Frosty takes a wife... I actually don't mind this cartoon.. I do like the fact that the original voice of Frosty, Jackie Vernon, returns to voice the title character.. A classic that should be a companion film to the original.
December 6, 2011
The true and rightful sequel to the classic original. Diss Frosty returns and The legend of Frosty
January 14, 2011
One of my favorite Frosty the Snowman short films in this trilogy. After that stupid, lame Frosty Returns, this version is so much better.

It shows how Frosty finally gets a wife for the very first time. An adorable sequel for children. I was hooked.
December 24, 2010
Andy Griffith narrates this classic Holiday special.
½ December 23, 2010
Not as good as the original but way better than Frosty Returns!
Super Reviewer
½ December 11, 2010
The original Frosty was way better. I just didn't care for this...
December 4, 2010
Frosty takes a wife.
November 21, 2010
It's worth a watch and it's a lot better than you'd expect it to be, but it is easily forgetable.
June 10, 2010
Impressive sequel, with Shelly Winter's voice for Mrs Frosty. All other " Frosty" movies are not worthy of my list.
Page 1 of 1