Gang Related - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Gang Related Reviews

Page 1 of 11
February 16, 2017
Reasonably good film and story although lost me a bit with the characters
½ January 17, 2017
great cast but it should have been way better.
½ June 13, 2016
Cops pose as drug dealers and must now solve the case of a dead DEA agent.
June 21, 2015
I liked this and thought it was a cut above the usual belushi films coming out at the times. the third half of the film annoyed me and lost its way.
½ May 8, 2015
A one time watch where the performance do the movie no justice.
February 7, 2015
A good Dirty Cop film. Belushi and Tupac really meshed well together which was both a comedic and dramatic treat to see.
March 30, 2014
Good movie. Somewhat suspenseful, intriguing, a little funny, with great serious performances from Belushi and Shakur.
½ June 20, 2013
interesting idea with a recycled 90's look.
½ May 28, 2013
tupac as a cop. not a very memorable story but it has tupac so its good
March 12, 2013
A good Dirty Cop film. Belushi and Tupac really meshed well together which was both a comedic and dramatic treat to see.
December 9, 2012
Tupac was a great actor but this movie was just decent.
½ November 14, 2012
Really decent cop drama about two crooked cops who's lives come crumbling down when they kill an undercover DEA agent. This was Tupac's last film.
½ October 1, 2012
Gritty. Violent. Wonderfully acted.
½ September 26, 2012
9/26/2012: Just ok. Nothing memorable or great about it.
September 15, 2012
Regardless of the review Bret Fetzer gives, I'll take Roger Eberts, "Thumbs Up"
½ July 3, 2012
pretty good flick. id watch again. kinda predictable the last 30 min or so.
June 29, 2012
lol wot gets mi is 2pac died in 1996 buut this was released in 1997 lol fuked up
June 13, 2012
the last pic from 2 pac,great movie
½ May 10, 2012
worth seeing. RIP Tupac
April 11, 2012
TUPAC DID THA DAMN THING
Page 1 of 11