Good Luck Chuck - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Good Luck Chuck Reviews

Page 2 of 1087
May 19, 2015
Not as bad as its perceived. Its a cute, little movie.
May 16, 2015
A very dumb movie, that had some funny moments, but I would wait for DVD. It also didn't make much sense with the storyline and plot. Dane Cook was pretty funny though and Jessica Alba looked hot as always.
May 9, 2015
Good movie. It offers something a little different in plot, it's plenty funny, and delivers some really good performances, especially Cook (surprisingly), Alba, and Fogler.
May 5, 2015
This movie actually was somewhat funny and entertaining. Not much of a plot. Overall not good.
April 27, 2015
Not a bad watch. Had a few good laughs in there and is very watchable. Not Dane Cooks or Jessica Alba's best but still good enough to keep you interested
½ April 20, 2015
Typical B-list movie. Bad comedy.
April 5, 2015
BEST MOVIE EVERRR FUCKING MADE A LOT OF BIG TITTIES
March 18, 2015
This movie looks sooo funny
February 24, 2015
I found this movie to be hilarious
February 24, 2015
Awful. Just so bad in every possible way.
Super Reviewer
½ February 17, 2015
Very cool movie, made me laugh alot!
Robbanflix
Super Reviewer
January 2, 2015
A romance comedy with the gorgeous Jessica Alba :) Story is about Charlie which has a spell he got from younger years from a girl. If he sleeps with a girl that girl finally can get married with her next boyfriend so he is "lucky chuck" kinda.. Some funny moments in this one along with sex jokes etc like other movies in its genre. Overall decent
December 23, 2014
can you watch it from this? If so please tell me how.
½ November 29, 2014
I really love the things Cam (Jessica Alba) says about how penguins love: A male penguin will search all over to find the most special stone for the female penguin he likes, putting it to her feet. If she also likes her, they'd be together for the rest of their lives. Where is my male penguin then? :/
½ November 20, 2014
Funny, but I didn't like the language and naked bodies thrown around.
½ October 25, 2014
At least it wasn't employee of the month.
October 7, 2014
luvvv dane. soo hawt!
September 21, 2014
bad bad bad, jessica alba is just plain awful actrees
September 19, 2014
Truly one of the worst comedies ever made. A crass, disgusting, mean spirited vile mess of a movie without a single decent laugh, likeable character, and even with lots of pretty female eye candy I found the movie hard to even look at. May I also add that Dane Cook is an unfunny dipshit and if he is in the movie run away for the hills
September 2, 2014
I MUST see this movie. Its going to be hillarious. Dane Cook is a silly bitch! Heehee
Page 2 of 1087