The Goonies - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Goonies Reviews

Page 2 of 1496
½ May 17, 2016
Really entertaining and funny
May 6, 2016
I disagree with the experts mostly because this movie may NOT have the BEST effects... But it's still a GREAT FEEL good movie that everyone should see at least once in their life!
April 10, 2016
A classic and one of my favorite movies as child.
½ April 7, 2016
A timeless family classic with a picture perfect cast and an adventurous premise suitable for all ages. One of Speilberg's greatest pieces of work and one of the greatest family films of all time.
April 3, 2016
In the center of the movie lies a group of boys looking for something cool to do, a perfect representation of childhood.
April 1, 2016
Esse filme nos traz aquela sensação das antigas matinês que aconteciam nos cinemas antes, e que infelizmente não existe mais nos dias de hoje. Esse filme tem um roteiro perfeito: Aventura, comédia, romance, caça ao tesouro, enfim, um entretenimento de primeira. Perfeito!
½ March 29, 2016
The movie is okay, but if you are looking for something that will keep you glued to your screen, The Goonies might not be the movie you are looking for.
March 23, 2016
An epic scale adventure movie.
March 22, 2016
I love this film. It was a great movie as a kid.
March 11, 2016
This is a great adventure movie for kids, and I really enjoyed it. It's hilarious and has characters you will love.
Null
Super Reviewer
½ March 9, 2016
The Goonies is very nostalgic, fun and filled with a lot of adventure! A great film to enjoy with family and friends!
Super Reviewer
½ February 28, 2016
Typical Spielberg influences and something of a definite Indiana Jones vibe. This is one cult film I have only just seen the first time. I enjoyed it. It has that eighties magic that films now lack and is a good example of friendship.
½ February 15, 2016
A funny and adventurous cult classic that captures both adolescence and the Oregon Coast very well.
February 8, 2016
A great adventurous movie!
February 7, 2016
Great movie for the whole family!ð???
January 30, 2016
Kids & friendships really do save parents, if not there's always one eyed willy.......
January 21, 2016
Great story, adventuring kids following the clues. Still on my list of favorites, so is the 1st treasure movie I ever saw Secret of the old Pirates Inn & The Deep.
January 19, 2016
69?! SCREW YOU! you gave that piece of crap "It Follows" a 97. Give me a break!
January 5, 2016
Lovable characters till the end. Only good material that came from Goosebumps. It is a classic that brought me entertainment and a good story.
January 3, 2016
Ið??? this !!!!!
CAITLAIN
xxxxx
Page 2 of 1496