Habana Eva - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Habana Eva Reviews

Page 1 of 1
November 7, 2013
Fantastic movie, even though I didn't understand all of it. They spoke very fast. And didn't understand what the two old ladies were green. None the less I really liked it.
February 19, 2013
Somehow entertaining. The best thing about this movie was actually the scenes which show parts of Havana.
December 3, 2012
Nice little surprise from Cuba, it gives you an insight into the future of the island post Fidel Castro.
November 27, 2012
Love triangle, crazy friend, and authentic Cuba.... Awesome!
July 23, 2012
The movie description below is inaccurate and lame. This is a fabulous, multidimensional film.
½ July 9, 2012
Never really took off. Interesting plot though.
July 5, 2012
What was the point? Though full of clichés, which make many steps of the story predictable, there's no way of making sense of a plot that seems to lack any shade of coherence. Sound editing is pretty bad, the soundtrack can drive you mad, and the acting, other from the two female leads, is as bad as it can get... I really wanted to like this movie, and I had expectatives about it, so maybe this is the dissappointment speaking, but right now I believe it to be a waste of time.
Photography was nice, locations were appropriate... So there's your one-star...
December 4, 2011
5 stars for the different view on the world, occasional wit and beautiful music!
October 22, 2011
Wonderful and funny!!!
½ September 28, 2011
Que cagada de pelicula
½ May 14, 2011
Excelente fotografiá la de esta película, con agradable toque de realismo mágico.
½ January 23, 2011
Habana Eva o Eva la afortunada? Quià (C)n tuviera su suerte... jejejejeje. Me pareció una película relajada, divertida, con una historia simpática. Las viejitas verdes son muy graciosas. Las actuaciones estuvieron bien. Buena peli en general XD
½ September 30, 2010
...una película fresca, amena y muy romántica... se las recomiendo a todos! Apoyo al cine venezolano!
September 8, 2010
aunque las actuaciones son buenas, se nota la vulgaridad innata en las películas latinas, tratan de no tocar el tema político de la isla sin embargo creo que no incluirlo dejaría de ser cuba..se puede ver
September 8, 2010
Excelentee!! Una de las mejores peliculas del Cine Venezolano
Page 1 of 1