He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not Reviews

Page 2 of 62
October 14, 2013
SPOLIER ATTENTIF ! (un petit peu)
Je pense le film était confus parce qu'il a deux point de vue et je pense quelques lieux était un peu ennuyeux. Je n'aime pas le point de vue d'Angélique parce qu'il était très confus. Dans le point de vue d'Angélique, j'ai pensé Angélique était une psychopathe. Aussi, j'ai pensé l'ami de Angélique, Héloïse c'était un peu le motif pourquoi Angélique continué à envoyer des cadeaux pour Dr. Loïc parce que elle avait aidé Angélique poursuivre Dr. Loïc. Cependant, pour le point de vue de Dr. Loïc, le film devenu intéressant parce que la question au cours de film était répondre. Ma scène préférée est quand Dr. Loïc reçu le cur a partir d'Angélique, et quand Dr. Loïc réalisé qui était la personne qui envoyer les cadeaux pour lui. Globalement, le film est nominale 3 étoiles. Le personnage je n'aime pas dans le film est Angélique, parce que dans son point de vue, elle était une personne fou est elle m'a fait peur quand elle courait sans s'arrêter.
October 13, 2013
Le film «À la folie ... Pas du Tout », a eu une l'histoire très intéressante. C'est l'un de mes films préférés parce que j'ai aimé la façon dont le point de vue de l'histoire a changé. À commence, je pensais que le film allait être un film mignon et romantique, mais comme le film avançait, mes pensées changé. Je pensais Angélique et Loïc avaient une relation mignon et j'ai pensé Loic trompait sa femme, Racheal. Attention! Spoiler Alert! Lorsque le point de vue de ce qui se passait changé, j'ai été très choqué de découvrir le point de vue de ce qui s'est passé de Loic. J'étais très choqué parce que la perspective de Loic était très différente du point de vue Angelique. La fin était le plus effrayant, car elle n'avait pas pris un des médicaments, donc il voulait dire qu'elle n'a pas été retrouvé. Je donnerais ce film 4 étoiles parce que j'ai vraiment aimé, et je le recommande à tout le monde !
-Kristen
October 13, 2013
Le film « À la folie... pas du tout » est une histoire très intéressante à propos de l'amour et beaucoup de folie. D'abord, j'étais désorientée parce que je ne savais pas la relation entre Angélique et Luïc. Je pensais que Luïc était un homme terrible, mais après la première partie, j'ai compris l'histoire et Angélique peut-être n'est pas un ange. Mon personnage préféré est David, oh pauvre David. Il est très gentil et adorable, mais il aimait la mauvaise fille. De plus, l'intrigue était captivante quand l'histoire a commencé encore, mais au point de vue de Luïc. Et que c'est très diffèrent! J'aime la fin parce qu'elle était très amusante, mais un peu terrifiante. En général, le film est fantastique, drôle et passionnant. Je le donne cinq étoiles!
October 13, 2013
J'aimé le film beaucoup! J'aimé la façon des deux côtés de l'histoire a été montré. Au début, je pensais que loic était une mauvaise personne. Mais, quand je regardais son côté de l'histoire que j'ai compris ce qui s'est réellement passé. Le film a eu une très bonne intrigue et je le recommande à tout le monde!
July 7, 2013
trop d'imagination.. c'est parfois dangereux..
February 24, 2013
Audrey Tautou! I'm for it.
Super Reviewer
½ February 12, 2013
Beware of SPOILERS:

It's tough to agree to sit to watch a romantic movie. Not really my cup of tea. But then IMDb had described this as a Thriller too, and so I decided to give it a go. And I'm glad I did. A simple story of troubles arising out of an infatuated teenager's misinterpretations of a married doctor's feelings. However, it's the slick execution that elevates the tempo of the plot & helps maintain the interest in this simple story. I liked how the writers made it as realistic as possible (instead of offering it as a no-brainer entertainer), and made such a crazy story believable enough with relatively few plot-holes. First, the story is told from Angélique's point of view, and thereafter the real circumstances are revealed. Although they don't come as twists as you kinda know what's in store, the effect is still amazing. I didn't like Amelie, but this one's exceptionally good. Indeed, well worth the risk. I was prepared for yet another disappointment, but it didn't come to that. It succeeded in overcoming my negative expectations. Entertaining stuff & a splendid experience. Of course, time & mood has played their role in it too. Some other day, I might have panned this flick for the very same reasons I appreciated it. Mood swings. For now, it's 7/10.
February 6, 2013
I'm starting to increasingly enjoy Audrey Tautou as an actress, she is simply a pleasure to watch on screen. In this film she is no exception as she embraces a rather devious and disturbed character, she embodies this fatal attraction role perfectly.

Nothing can be said plot wise without spoiling the entire film so let's leave it at an incredibly well structured story with a wonderful twist that is delightful to experience.

I didn't really know what this was about before watching it, which was the best way to enter this film. Thoroughly enjoyed and highly recommended to people who like to be thrown around a bit during a film, not knowing what is coming next. Brilliant.
December 25, 2012
Haha, everything is really all about perspective. A slightly chilling movie, but well executed and thoroughly convincing. Remarkable love story.
½ December 17, 2012
There were several parts to the story that just didn't strike me as very realistic. Moreover, the drama is not that dramatic -- I found myself slightly bored.
December 7, 2012
Worth finding and watching!
October 31, 2012
It twists genres, and the film itself is somewhat demented. Which was why it was great
October 28, 2012
A movie about two different perspectives. Since I am close to someone who is building a new world inside her head in a similar way as the main character in the movie that added an extra layer to my viewing experience. Whenever I hear the one song in this movie from now on I'll be thinking back on this movie.
½ October 12, 2012
must watch it!! very clever
September 2, 2012
?????? ???? ????? ?? ?????
August 28, 2012
Oh my freaking god so messed up and well done! Amazing.
August 8, 2012
Audrey Tautou does an excellent job. The way she can act so innocent...
June 1, 2012
Nothing is what it seems......Trust the French to come up with such an unusual 'love' story. Intriguing.
DrStrangeblog
Super Reviewer
February 22, 2012
Excellent, completely unexpected twist in this French romance-thriller with the plucky Audrey Tautou in one of her first starring roles following Amelie, a casting choice which the film I believe cognizantly used to take clever advantage of our expectations. The less you know beforehand the better - for one thing, DO NOT watch the misleading trailer! - and those who enjoy it the most will have paid attention during the first half.
January 23, 2012
Bunny-boilertastic! Need to stick with it past the first half hour mind.. ;)
Page 2 of 62