Hear No Evil - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Hear No Evil Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ July 19, 2016
A good thriller in many ways.
½ May 12, 2015
A solid if routine thriller that a decent cast can't raise above predictability. Though its nice to see Sheen play against type as a sadistic cop taunting Marlee Matlin.
½ August 14, 2012
A pretty bad movie...still fun to watch if you like deaf culture.
May 26, 2012
this ia a very good movie
August 23, 2010
That make deaf look bad. What the?!?!
November 26, 2009
Deaf woman, Marlee Martlin You cannot rate too low because she is deaf and easy to understand. It is so good for hearing person to learn to communicate with ASL!!!! :)
December 14, 2008
Jeez, such bad reviews, not that bad of a film, reasonable suspense, good cast and score. Fine pace. Not great, but it held my interest.
May 28, 2008
sound evil lol
yet kayla talkin
lo
½ March 24, 2008
This movie had potential, but fell through the cracks. To bad.
½ March 22, 2008
Nice thriller but easily forgettable.
March 19, 2008
This is a great movie:)
deano
Super Reviewer
February 10, 2008
Magnificent thriller of a deaf athletic trainer who finds herself living a nightmare after a client plants a rare coin on her. The deaf angle gives this thriller a decent edge that I like it so much for my support of deaf culture.
½ December 9, 2007
I have seen it often and it is still a good movie for action with a deaf actress there. I love D.B. Sweeny, he's cute! I love it when a hearing guy tries to learn to sign!
½ November 19, 2007
I watched this years ago. It isn't so bad for an 'old' movie.
½ June 12, 2007
Its Worth of watching it!
May 26, 2007
i love this great mvioe
April 21, 2007
damn this movie is fun to watch and some scenes were scary
March 19, 2007
hear no evil is thrilled by conjunction with her comrade, Robert Greenwald to overcoming bad guy.
½ March 13, 2007
not a horror but good
March 11, 2007
this ia a very good movie
Page 1 of 2