I Come in Peace - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Come in Peace Reviews

Page 1 of 1
August 29, 2013
Considering the story isn't that complicated, "I Come in Peace" really shouldn't be as muddled as it is.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
August 15, 2013
[Blu-ray Review] I wish I could wholeheartedly recommend "Dark Angel" as a movie as much as I recommend the Blu-ray's technical side.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
July 6, 2010
As if 1988's Alien Nation weren't enough, here comes another action flick about drug dealers from another world. Lord knows there aren't enough of them on Earth to go around.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
February 2, 2003
Dolph Lundgren has always been underrated. Yeah, he makes bad movies, but this is one of the better ones.
Read More | Original Score: 3/5
January 1, 2000
Baxley has fashioned a moderately entertaining police thriller whose twist comes from the revelation that its major bad guy is a drug dealer from outer space.
January 1, 2000
I Come in Peace actually isn't as bad as it has every right to be, given that it is an extremely derivative sci-fi, buddy-cop picture.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
February 7, 2006
| Original Score: 2/5
October 20, 2005
| Original Score: 1/5
October 1, 2005
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
August 26, 2004
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
August 4, 2004
| Original Score: 1/5
April 2, 2004
| Original Score: 2/5
December 13, 2002
Read More | Original Score: 0/5
July 26, 2002
Read More | Original Score: 2/5
July 25, 2002
| Original Score: 1/5
Page 1 of 1