I Know Who Killed Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Know Who Killed Me Reviews

Page 2 of 4
August 11, 2007
A gruesome whodunit that's missing more than a few brain cells.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/5
August 9, 2007
The problem with this film's exploration of a potentially interesting mystery is that I Know Who Killed Me is clumsy, stupid and just plain objectionable.
Read More | Original Score: 51/100
August 8, 2007
...incompetent, even as basic torture-porn.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
August 5, 2007
too trashy to be a complete bore, though it's also too TV-ish to work as a grand, campy folly
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
August 4, 2007
The whole thing is perverse, with first-time (and hopefully last time) screenwriter Jeffrey Hammond and director Chris Sivertson taking particular delight in the way the killer toys with his victims.
Read More | Original Score: 0.5/4
August 2, 2007
Gruesomely tawdry and inept.
Full Review | Original Score: F
August 2, 2007
Incoherent and semi-vile.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
August 1, 2007
So incredibly wrongheaded and laugh-out-loud funny that it earns enshrinement in the pantheon of cinematic two-headed cows.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
July 30, 2007
It would be nice to report that Lohan goes out swinging, but her performance, like everything else about the movie, is a train wreck.
July 30, 2007
There is no suspense in this film, just a series of bizarre scenes that make you wonder why you attended this film at all.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
July 29, 2007
Exquisite in its awfulness, "I Know Who Killed Me" is the kind of stinker that makes it a perfect candidate for campy DVD viewings in years to come.
Full Review| Original Score: 0/4
July 29, 2007
Between its garish digital photography and borderline incomprehensible narrative, I Know Who Killed Me at times suggests a hack's attempt at a Lynch film.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
July 29, 2007
The most ridiculous film of its sort since the arrival of the equally ridiculous Boxing Helena. (Yeah, it's that kind of bad.)
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
July 28, 2007
Lurid, over-sexualized, and boring when it's not being actively unpleasant.
Full Review | Original Score: D
July 28, 2007
[Lohan]'s hitting rock-bottom onscreen, too.
Read More | Original Score: 0/4
July 28, 2007
Trashy and incompetent - it's one of the worst movies of the year.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/10
July 28, 2007
I feel extremely disappointed with a thriller when I can tell 'who done it' before the main suspense kicks in. 'I Know Who Killed Me' is that kind of movie."
July 28, 2007
Pretentious and inane, I Know Who Killed Me arouses unexpected sympathy for its embattled star.
July 28, 2007
No review could really do justice to the monumental trashiness of this mess; it really has to be seen to be believed.
Full Review | Original Score: 0.5/4
July 28, 2007
[A] sleazy, inept and worthless piece of torture porn.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
Page 2 of 4