I Know Who Killed Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Know Who Killed Me Reviews

Page 1 of 4
July 18, 2014
Lindsay Lohan takes on a dual role in director Chris Sivertson's twisty, perversely fascinating psycho thriller.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
October 27, 2007
A credible piece of pop entertainment of the hottie-in-distress genre.
July 28, 2007
The images, flooded in deep blues and reds, are vibrant and just plain gorgeous, turning even empty moments into chances to aesthetically wow the viewer.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
July 27, 2007
Terrible, but not a bad as Lohan's last 5 movies.
Full Review
July 27, 2007
Watch the mallrats' jaws drop as they pay to see the same old teen slicer-dicer, only to get this wacko hodgepodge of the Brian De Palma horror filmography and -- I swear to God -- Kieslowski's The Double Life of Veronique.
January 26, 2016
It might not be a good film, but it has its perverse fascinating moments.
Full Review | Original Score: C
July 18, 2014
It can only be assumed that this is Lindsay's bid to assume serious actress status.
July 18, 2014
It's possible the movie seemed to Lohan and/or her handlers a means to transition from her Disney movies into "adult" fare. It's also possible that no one read a script.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/10
July 18, 2014
There's a special kind of effort that must go into turning out a flick this impossibly bad.
June 5, 2013
An unintentionally hilarious cross between Basic Instinct and The Parent Trap.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
June 5, 2013
Lost yet? Director Chris Sivertson does not offer much direction.
Full Review | Original Score: D
July 6, 2010
The scariest thing about this monumentally bad movie, apart from watching it, is Aubrey's hairless Sphynx cat, which commands more screen time than some secondary characters.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
July 6, 2010
Lohan's virgin/whore dons a robotic hand, the perfect prop to match her performance.
Full Review | Original Score: 0.5/4
January 12, 2009
There is nothing about this film that's even a bit redeeming, and so much that's so utterly wrong that whenever you think "it can't get any worse than this moment", you are proven incorrect.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/10
August 25, 2008
Horror/thriller/pile of excrement.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/10
July 25, 2008
'It is with a mix of fascination and curiosity that I watched this cheesy slasher thriller unravel....By the time the storyline reveals where it is going, I had totally lost interest
May 2, 2008
Lindsay Lohan wears more clothes in this movie then she does clubbing in real life.
January 17, 2008
I wanted it to be gloriously bad, camp-classic bad, and the movie is too ineptly artsy and unpleasant to make it.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
January 8, 2008
Difícil dizer o que é pior: o roteiro com sua trama ridícula, a direção que fracassa em suas aspirações "lynchinianas" ou a atuação risível de Lohan.
| Original Score: 1/5
November 29, 2007
...could easily be mistaken for the absolute worst that the straight-to-video landscape has to offer...
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
Page 1 of 4