I Know Who Killed Me - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Know Who Killed Me Reviews

November 27, 2007
The troubled star writhes her way through a red-lit pole dance in the opening credits and shrieks her way through a prolonged torture-porn sequence; after those lurid turns the movie settles into an indifferent mystery plot.
October 27, 2007
A credible piece of pop entertainment of the hottie-in-distress genre.
August 2, 2007
Gruesomely tawdry and inept.
Full Review | Original Score: F
August 2, 2007
Incoherent and semi-vile.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
July 28, 2007
Pretentious and inane, I Know Who Killed Me arouses unexpected sympathy for its embattled star.
July 28, 2007
No review could really do justice to the monumental trashiness of this mess; it really has to be seen to be believed.
Full Review | Original Score: 0.5/4
July 28, 2007
[A] sleazy, inept and worthless piece of torture porn.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
July 28, 2007
An intensely unpleasant killer-thriller mystery that has nevertheless been directed with low-budget craft by Chris Sivertson.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
July 28, 2007
Easily marks the worst movie Lohan has appeared in and the worst performance she has given.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
July 27, 2007
Having broken free of the Disney machine that molded her, Lohan now seems intent on destroying her career and credibility on her own terms.
Full Review | Original Score: D-
July 27, 2007
There's a fresh candidate in the running for worst movie of 2007 honors.
July 27, 2007
Watch the mallrats' jaws drop as they pay to see the same old teen slicer-dicer, only to get this wacko hodgepodge of the Brian De Palma horror filmography and -- I swear to God -- Kieslowski's The Double Life of Veronique.
July 27, 2007
The film is so cheap, lurid and overwrought it could be made up of lost reels from Grindhouse, except it lacks the knowing, self-referential humor of that B-movie parody.
Read More | Original Score: 0/4
July 27, 2007
It's sad to see the once-promising actress killing her career, between her self-destructive behavior behind the scenes and her poor judgment selecting scripts.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
July 27, 2007
It makes you wonder what Lohan was thinking when she said yes to this project.
July 27, 2007
A disaster that exerts a perverse fascination.
July 27, 2007
I Know Who Killed Me, ostensibly a horror thriller in the slice-and-dice vein of Captivity and Saw, bagged as many laughs in its bloodbath finale as anything in The Simpsons Movie.
Read More | Original Score: 0/4
July 27, 2007
The script is shockingly tin-eared and inept.
Read More | Original Score: 1/5
July 27, 2007
A movie as incomprehensible as it exploitive. It winds its way to a climax that is almost stunning in its stupidity.