I, Robot - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I, Robot Reviews

April 25, 2012
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
March 11, 2008
For a sci-fi flick, I, Robot is pretty by-the-numbers, if you think about it. But the crisp action, the wonderful special effects, and Smith's believable performance make this one a keeper.
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
February 27, 2007
Full Review | Original Score: B-
October 30, 2006
Read More | Original Score: 2.5/4
July 5, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 4.5/5
May 26, 2005
Not high art by any means, [but] the movie is an enjoyable romp with enough creative vision to sustain repeat viewing...
Full Review | Original Score: B-
May 26, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
May 22, 2005
all kinds of fascinating philosophical and logical conundrums swimming frantically amid a sea of CGI-created mayhem
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
May 16, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
May 11, 2005
I can't deny the disc's picture quality may have been at least partially responsible for my liking the film as much as I did. (Collector's Edition two-disc set)
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
April 23, 2005
Sonny, voiced by Alan Tudyk, is the equal of the other two leads both in his screen presence and the empathy he draws from the audience.
April 14, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10
February 13, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
February 2, 2005
Full Review | Original Score: 7/10
December 19, 2004
You can't judge a book by its cover and you shouldn't judge a film by its ending.
Full ReviewRead More | Original Score: C
December 19, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 5/10
December 19, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 4/6
December 15, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
December 15, 2004
Read More | Original Score: 2.5/4
December 8, 2004
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5