I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus Reviews

Page 1 of 8
½ August 4, 2014
(First and only viewing - 11/28/2012)
½ February 16, 2013
Sometimes people should know better. There is no good "Home Alone" rip-off ever made.
December 7, 2012
Would like to get round to watching.
Super Reviewer
December 20, 2011
Who came up with this? It was very horrible. It was a film mostly for kids yet the kids I know didn't even like it. The acting was very poor, and not just the kids also the adults. The plot was also very horrible. The scene when the dad comes home and falls into his son's traps was a huge rip off of Home Alone. I was expecting the movie to touch more on the topic of divorce and how it affects kids but all we got was a worthless chase in a mall.
December 18, 2010
Kids only variation on Home Alone, except Santa is the one being beaten up with lesser ingenious pranks.
½ November 10, 2010
This is probably the best I've seen the sprouse boys and probably the only work of theirs I've liked
August 21, 2010
Do movies really have to be movies based off of songs. Especialy christmas movies!?? Like literally they have those cheap shitty movies on tv titled after popular christmas songs. And guess what that's exactly what this is. This movie screams shit. Actually there are very rare occasions when a christmas movie is awesome (Christmas Vacation). But this is literally telling me right from the title grab a gun and go crazy. No thanks I'll be sure to vomit on this movie in the video rental store though.
July 14, 2010
made for tv or should have been
April 29, 2010
Really cute, fun family Christmas movie. I enjoyed it more than I would have thought. I usually don't find the Sprouse boys are very good actors, but they did a good job in this.
December 22, 2009
Stupid xmas movie, daft storyline.
December 22, 2009
wow umn just seen this movie 4 the 1st time n think that this is a good movie 2 watch......its got a good cast of actors/actressess throughout this movie......i think that connie sellecca, corbin bernsen, cole sprouse, dylan sprouse, sonny carl davis, eric jacobs play good roles/parts throughout this movie.....i think that the directorof this kids/family/romance/xmas movie had done a good job of directing this movie because you never know what 2 expect thorughout this movie.....i think that this is a really good family movie 2 watch its a good comedy movie 2 watch
Super Reviewer
November 29, 2009
Those Sprouse boys are painfully annoying, and it's them that ruin this film. They are irritating, idiotic and poor actors. Watch in disbelief as they try on their "angry faces". It's a confusing and worrying expression. The Sprouse's aren't exactly Culkin's, and the escapades of the young boys soon wear thin. Charming enough to pass as an acceptable Christmas film. Just expect to become infuriated at parts.
November 4, 2009
want to see it so bad
½ August 2, 2009
lol i saw this move and i was like is that one of the sprouse twins?? =) i love this movie its so cute
May 29, 2009
dylan and cole sprouse ...wat can you say their irresistable







soooo cute
March 20, 2009
i got see tis...
but not teh whole movie,,,jus part of it
March 19, 2009
Sounds like a porno...doubt it but still
March 9, 2009
One of the few Corbin Bernsen movies that I can recommend to anyone. Somehow, despite its flaws it is rather entertaining.
January 27, 2009
Stupid! My IQ is dropping! Ahhhh!
Page 1 of 8