Ill Fated - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Ill Fated Reviews

Page 1 of 2
October 20, 2012
brutal movie, not for the faint
½ June 21, 2011
an awesome movie and very funny also
August 30, 2008
Loved this movie - the characters were so dense that they were believable. Nicely done!
½ August 29, 2008
Like a redneck soap opera. Pretty twisted, but not much of a conclusion.
July 4, 2008
Fait penser aux premiers Cohens
March 22, 2008
the acting was pretty sub par. overuse of stereotypes and alot of nothing just to get a to a twist ending.
March 16, 2008
i wasn't too keen on this one. it was rather uninteresting and kind of really went nowhere. used the whole small town hick cliche way too much. dang nabbit
½ January 21, 2008
its good! but oh so sick...
½ January 3, 2008
This was hilarious, it was soo...twisted and disturbing. The small town without birth control at it's best. The story does jump around a bit at first, but it needs to in order to make sense.
November 23, 2007
my friends dad directed it woohoo
½ November 10, 2007
If you like movies that have people from Battlestar Galactica in them, then this movie is for you!
On the serious side, this movie starts off kind of slow and jumps around at the beginning to setup to the plot. The plot starts to move along and the humour kicks in at several points to help lighten the mood on some darker parts. Definitely a dark comedy. All said and done - enjoyable and worth checking out!
½ September 16, 2007
Bad, boring and gross. All the characters were annoying.
September 13, 2007
The Ploth thickens. This film has the best use of "I don't know" that I've seen. Hard to describe other than you fall with this film as everything changes. Needs to be seen. $8 out of a $10 movie ticket
September 7, 2007
top notch! tres coenesque
½ July 25, 2007
Fucked up small town Canada at its best!
July 7, 2007
i have to rate this as totally awesome because i worked on it! MY FIRST MOVIE!
June 14, 2007
I seen this movie last nite, it was a good movie and quite funny too.
June 5, 2007
Mark A. Lewis was one of my film school instructors. This off-beat dark comedy is a great first feature film.
½ January 21, 2007
Most excellent... twisted as hell. A friend of mine has a small role on this movie - he's the kid who gets bullied on the bus!
cigaretteburns
Super Reviewer
December 28, 2006
Interesting little film.
Page 1 of 2