Illegal in Blue - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Illegal in Blue Reviews

Page 1 of 1
May 8, 2015
A young honest cop gets some hard lessons on how the game is played in the big city when he encounters corruption amidst a murder investigation involving an attractive nightclub singer. Routine thriller may be most notable for Stacey Dash's appearance.
October 27, 2012
The box to this one claims it has a recipe for "sweaty" action. I'm not sure that sounds good but we like Stacey Dash. She plays a blues singer looking to avenge her sister's suicide and a cop with strong ethics except when it comes to sleeping with hot murder suspects. For Stacey Dash fans only.
October 23, 2012
My rating is MINUS 1000 stars. This is a pathetic movie. Guatier is wooden as hell and Stacey Dash is not attractive at all and can't act any better than my cat can. The sex scenes are silly as hell.
March 21, 2012
The box to this one claims it has a recipe for "sweaty" action. I'm not sure that sounds good but we like Stacey Dash. She plays a blues singer looking to avenge her sister's suicide and a cop with strong ethics except when it comes to sleeping with hot murder suspects. For Stacey Dash fans only.
March 18, 2010
I saw a glimpse of the movie and i would like to see it.
½ February 3, 2010
Stacey Dash in her prime makes a mediocre movie better.
November 26, 2009
I wanted Stacey Dash so bad when I was a teenager
April 4, 2009
Horrible. Horrible. Didn't even finish it.
December 23, 2008
Cheap dressed up as classy.

Meant to be of the 'erotic thriller' genre, it falls short by a mile. All it amounts to is a sleazy, gratuitous, sex-fuelled flick reminiscent of soft porn.
August 31, 2008
I heard it was very good and i know it must be good with Stacey Dash & Dan Gauthier.
June 29, 2008
Only worth watching if you're a fan of Stacey Dash (Dionne in "Clueless").
August 21, 2007
Well this movie is pretty much a porno for Stacey Dash. I was highly upset with her and being nude and shit. It's a weak movie. Great for people who can't get any and love soft porn
Page 1 of 1