Impulse - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Impulse Reviews

Page 1 of 4
½ September 13, 2014
Loved it, Willa you're amazing. Impressed.
A movie whose suspense thrills you every moment and keeps you hooked on through the movie.
Super Reviewer
May 10, 2014
Enjoyable, if generic, thriller. A hot woman, Claire, who works in media wants to spice things up with her husband and eventually have kids but he's a bit on the boring side. One night at a hotel she sees a double of her husband and thinking its him finally spicing things up and playing some role playing game, Claire ends up shagging him. Later, after another sexy meeting, she finds out it's not her husband but it's to late and the man goes full on stalker, using the fact he looks exactly like Claire's husband to his advantage. Ok, so this hasn't got enough sex in it to be deemed an "erotic thriller" so is more just a slightly entertaining thriller with passable performances and a decent enough plot to keep you interested. Plus Willa Ford has a great pair of tits. Not exactly great but there are worse films you could spend 90-odd minutes watching.
March 8, 2013
Decent thriller deals with a bored housewife basically having an affair with the dude's doppelganger. But when she decides to just start getting it on again with her hubby, they new guy goes nuts. MacFayden is okay, but man if Ford super fine. And it helps that she gets naked an awful lot. Nothing new or original here, but not a bad watch.
August 29, 2012
bad acting, dumb screenplay and just a huge waste of time
March 1, 2010
great movie... unique story... i like it
January 4, 2010
Xmmm eixe kapoio story alla ta asterakia tavala gia ta gomenakia. Oraia kolarakia kai vizakia yeah
December 23, 2009
This bedazzles me and keeps me watching until the end.
December 21, 2009
cool movie, something different. good thriller and really sexy too.
½ October 27, 2009
assolutamente non male... intrigo ero-thril-susp...
October 22, 2009
mallon adiaforo pros kako erotiko thriller... vasika to katastrefei to mi realistiko senario. i protagonistria dikaioutai na antamifthei me 5 asterakia pantos!
½ October 12, 2009
Mulher voluptuosa e marido psiquiatra meio frio, que preferia ficar trabalhando até tarde ao invés de satisfazer os calores da moça, são chegados a fantasias esquisitas para liberar a libido do marido. Ou seja, chegados a uma sacanagem meio inventada. No meio da história aprece um terceiro personagem, sósia do marido, que se ocupa da dama e faz ela muito feliz, pensando que era o marido. Só em filme americano mesmo! E acaba dando um rolo do cacete e cai à lona quando aparecem os moralismos costumeiros. Um horror! Não perca tempo! Nem as cenas de sacanagem valem alguma coisa!
½ July 22, 2009
waste of time ! it got interesting, but then got boring and too much of the "i have seen this all before in another movie"

could have been better!
July 11, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
½ May 2, 2009
i actually bothered to try and watch.lol!didnt get thru 15minutes.
½ March 24, 2009
Waste of time - it's just as bad as a film can get. Probably the most boring thriller that I've seen in my life. Can somebody tell me what it was about??? What was the focus?? There was no plot, the script is weaker than weak. There's only a sexy body and two retarded looking guys with irritating and terrible acting.
Horrible.
½ January 25, 2009
Kind of a far-fetched story, though I guess it had logical continuity.
½ December 14, 2008
1.5 stars for the lead actress. plot is ridiculous, how could a wife not recognise her husband?
½ December 14, 2008
For enjoyment, not for analysis.
Page 1 of 4