InAPPropriate Comedy - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

InAPPropriate Comedy Reviews

Page 1 of 10
½ July 16, 2016
movie sucks its the most unfunny and racist movie ive ever watched
½ July 13, 2016
some sketch comedy like "flirty harry" that is just NOT funny
½ June 19, 2016
This may be one of those times you can actually judge a book by its cover. It just goes to prove that sketch-movies are just not good. Literally, the movie sketches come from Lindsay Lohan's crotch and they're just as bad as anything you would expect to find there. You can expect this from Rob Schneider and Lindsay Lohan, but Adrien Brody agreeing to do this... maybe he didn't want to be taken seriously ever again.
½ June 9, 2016
It's just terrible. I wanted to see the movie that "made Move 43 look good in retrospect". And well it did do that but that's the only "positive" thing that it did. The movie tries hard to be offensive which could be fine if it was funny which it isn't. Normally I wouldn't recommend a 0/5 movie, but in this case I will recommend it for two cases. 1. You're an up and coming comedy writer and want to see what not to do. 2. You want to painstakingly analyze a movie to find some shred of humor and ultimately fail.
March 20, 2016
It appears to not show any form of movie message, which all movies should show - all it shows is a sequence of inappropriate acts without anywhere near showing what sort of message to send to the audience.
½ January 5, 2016
I can't believe someone who goes to jail for beating his girlfriend, can make enough money to blow it on a HUGE cast like this...to put in the WORST, most RACIST, disgusting, sexist, uncalled for, piece of shit, unfunny movie I have ever seen in my life.
December 11, 2015
I couldn't figure out how to give 0 stars. This movie is absolute trash. I've never been so disgusted by a movie in my entire life. There weren't even parts that made me chuckle but feel guilty about afterwards, because aside from it being the most offensive thing I've ever seen, it wasn't even remotely clever or humorous. Every actor in it must have the shittiest sense of humor and I feel terrible for all the victims of the "hidden camera" racist sequences. Fuck the people who made this movie and everyone who participated. And to the people who believed it was such a riotous good time, may you rot in hell scumbags.
December 10, 2015
If you look very closely at Adrien Brody's eyes, you can see that deep inside he's saying "kill me".
October 8, 2015
haha..................
Super Reviewer
September 21, 2015
The reliance on being offensive only gets you this far. InAPPropriate comedy was a disastrous sketch comedy featuring (sadly) top ranked actors, I did not laugh for a single moment, almost cried for Brody's performance.
½ September 8, 2015
Possibly the worst film i've seen in a long time. I'm not politically correct or a prude but this was just unnecessarily offensive, repulsive and boring. I'm surprised some of the actors and actresses involved in this even put their name to it as it is appalling.
April 20, 2015
I get that it's supposed to be stupid and offensive, but frankly, it ends up just being boring.
½ April 5, 2015
So here we are! After watching Movie 43, I never thought that things could not go any lower. But apparently, it can and it just with InAPPropriate Comedy.

So, the "plot" to InAPPropriate Comedy (like Movie 43) is full of sketches that never go anywhere and progressively gets worst by the minute. For example, there is The Porno Review where Rob Schneider (who drop out of Grown Ups 2 to be in this movie) and Michelle Rodriguez who reviews pornographic films like Sushi Mama and Sperm Lake (which is a homosexual parody of Swan Lake. And Blackass (which is a parody of Jackass) where five black guys go out and cause trouble by doing black people stuff. And most of all, there is The Amazing Racist where Ari Shaffir and his cameraman go around the town showcasing extremely racist and the most offensive stereotypes imaginable (or maybe ever). There other sketches like Dirty Harry (played by Academy Award-winner Adrien Brody. Just why?) is just full of repertoire of double entendres. And Above the Gate where Lindsay Lohan stands above an air vent where a man Vince Offer watches from underneath. And bunch of other sketches that I refuse to talk about like Psychology World and Things You'll Never See.

Well, that is the movie folks. After watching a rancid, soul-draining eighty-four minutes of this utter nonsense, I thought Movie 43 is the worst film I have ever witness. Turned out, I was dead wrong. I consider this worse than Movie 43.

With the most offensive, sexist, and homophobic jokes and stereotypes ever, I never thought comedy can go so low in my life. Don't get me wrong, I do not those things but when it go too far, it has to stop. I will be so surprise if I see a film that is so much worse than InAPPropriate Comedy.

People, if want to watch a comedy crude yet funny, do not watch this film. It is crude not in a good way. There are better comedies that you could be watching.
Frisby2007
Super Reviewer
½ January 27, 2015
I no longer fear hell (if it existed) thanks to this "movie".
January 11, 2015
Even for a spoof lover, this movie is dreadfully terrible
December 20, 2014
Oh my fricking god, this has got to be the worst movie I have ever seen in my entire life. I am not exaggerating right now, I am really positive that this is the worst movie I have ever seen. Never has a movie been this racist, this offensive, this annoying, and this painfully lazy. I came so close to turning it off during the middle of it, but I continued to watch it in disbelief and torture myself because I never watch a movie half way through and decide to turn it off, but this particular shit-storm of a movie tested my intelligence. This movie is literally just full of unfunny and pain excruciating skits. All of them were full of lazy as hell writing, bad acting, and were just embarrassing to watch. I cannot believe anybody would find any of the jokes funny and they do nothing except kill brain cells and make me lose my faith in humanity. All the stars are completely wasted and given nothing to do except say crappy lines and embarrass themselves. Vince Offer the Shamwow Guy wrote and directed this movie and he really showed that he can't direct jack-shit and that he wrote a god awful script. This is probably the only movie I will ever end up giving 0 stars to because right now, I can't think of any movie that is worse than this one and I originally thought that Disaster Movie was the worse movie I ever saw. Overall, don't make the same mistake I made watching this crapfest and watch something else, because anything is better than this movie.
December 17, 2014
Ok I'm not one to leave reviews or even to voice my opinion on anything but this movie just plain pissed me off. This movie is the most vile, anti semitic and racially insensitive thing I have ever seen and I have no clue how anyone could allow for this to be made or even find this funny. There is one particular scene that made pissed me off where they are giving away from boat rides to africa to people of african american decent not only are the cast incredibly racist and hurtful but at no point do they show any remorse or even apologise (even after one of the victims try's to beat the shit out of him and rightfully so). Fuck this movie and fuck anyone who finds it funny.
½ November 12, 2014
Probably one of the worst wastes of time ever. This isn't entertainment, it's torture. Another really terrible movie with Rob Schneider in it. A double whammy.
½ October 12, 2014
Interesting bits of comedy, comparable to Movie 43 bit without famous people
½ September 29, 2014
I laughed more during Schindler's List.
Page 1 of 10