Julia X 3D - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Julia X 3D Reviews

Page 1 of 1
November 26, 2016
The first, and as far as I know only, torture porn comedy.
July 11, 2015
Really weird film Julia has a date with a psycho who brands her with an "X," but things don't go as he planned in this shocking tale of terror.
April 21, 2015
Surprisingly funny! :-)
Super Reviewer
April 1, 2015
Watched half of it. Didn't catch my attention, I have to say.
March 28, 2015
It's an alright movie it has a really interesting story
March 5, 2015
I never saw this in its 3D version, but there's little in the slow storyline to suggest it would be an improvement anyhow.
½ December 21, 2014
Interesting twist in this movie , the tortured girl seems to be the girl who's gonna torture the man who kidnapped the girl , the sister helps to....enjoyeble !
½ June 1, 2014
Hercules versus the Deadly Barbie Dolls--Now This is a good B-movie... A bloody Good Time!!
½ October 12, 2013
hated this movie!!!! weird and weak character backstories.
½ July 1, 2013
Beautiful ending is all I can say, not expected.
½ March 2, 2013
3d:(3.0)/guion:(3.5)
February 23, 2013
Un rôle plutôt différent pour Kevin Sorbo jouant un tueur psychopathe. Le film démarre bien mais tourne vite très mal. Les dialogues sont plutôt non crédible Cependant le film contient tout de même quelque bonnes scènes sanglante et un petit côté humoristique.
½ December 8, 2012
Kevin Sorbo makes practically every trash movie gorgeous.
November 13, 2012
I am not usually a fan of slasher movies. However, Julia X is divine. The major plot twist is delicious.

Yes, it has all the basics: fine direction, lighting, music, and sets. Great performances by the actors (Sorbo ROCKED this). Add to all of that a script full of not-too-over-the-top-campiness and what we are served is a bloody heap of sick fun. As if all of that is not enough, the way the director wove sexuality into the horror of it all was SO intriguing it made me wonder about myself a little bit.

I wouldn't recommend this movie to my kid's Sunday School teacher but with some word of mouth, if it finds the right audience I gotta believe it will do well in the long run. There really is nothing else out there quite like it.
½ October 25, 2012
Worth a watch especially in 3d :)
½ October 18, 2012
What a turd. Couldn't even watch
October 14, 2012
Sense trellat ni forellat...
October 13, 2012
Stupid, stupid, stupid movie. All the dark sides of me where like "WTF?" It's like the fight between Peter Griffin and the Chicken except they're serial murderers. It doesn't take itself seriously to a point where I didn't give a damn about it. It's not very gory either. Just lots of fake blood everywhere. The characters don't make sense and frankly I failed to see any point in it at all. Waste of time.
½ October 10, 2012
it's insane, funny, disturbing, weird, and one of the sexiest horror movies I have ever seen, which totally makes it really weird, bizarre and out there... that itself deserves one star
The movie also had a Violent ending (5 Minutes before the actual last scene of the movie- If you watch it you will understand which scene i mean)
I Honestly Wouldn't Recommend this movie unless you want to be taken on a mind trip, and have a taste for insane Cultish Horror movies.
October 4, 2012
hercules vs 2 psycho whores
Page 1 of 1