Kevin Smith: Live From Behind (2012)

TOMATOMETER

——

——

AUDIENCE SCORE

Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Kevin Smith: Live From Behind Videos

Kevin Smith: Live From Behind Photos

Movie Info

Kevin Smith, independent film pioneer, is coming back to the big screen for a one night event on Thursday, February 2. Broadcast LIVE from the Scotiabank Theatre in Toronto, Ontario, Kevin Smith: Live From Behind Featuring "Jay and Silent Bob Get Old" will be a unique opportunity for fans all over the country to interact with Kevin Smith, ask him questions, etc.. The three-hour event will begin with Smith (Silent Bob) and frequent co-star Jason Mewes (Jay) hosting their highly rated podcast, "Jay and Silent Bob Get Old" followed by a live interactive Q&A with theater audiences across the US. Through this in-theater event, fans will have the opportunity to submit their questions directly to Kevin via social media. Kevin Smith: Live from Behind Featuring "Jay and Silent Bob Get Old", comes to movies theaters for a One Night in-theater event on Thursday, February 2 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p. m. CT / 7:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. Alaska & Hawaii. Don't miss Kevin Smith, back on the big screen, with an event like you've never seen! Submit your questions for Kevin to answer on event night via Twitter using the hashtag #livefrombehind.
Rating:
R
Genre:
Comedy , Musical & Performing Arts , Special Interest
In Theaters:
 limited
Runtime:
Studio:

Critic Reviews for Kevin Smith: Live From Behind

There are no critic reviews yet for Kevin Smith: Live From Behind. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Kevin Smith: Live From Behind

There are no audience reviews yet. Hurry, submit your review so you can be first!

Discussion Forum

Discuss Kevin Smith: Live From Behind on our Movie forum!

News & Features