Kim Possible: A Sitch in Time - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Kim Possible: A Sitch in Time Reviews

Page 1 of 7
½ March 20, 2015
It's not as good as "So the Drama", but it's still a nice little TV movie.
August 1, 2014
One of the most underrated TV shows.
This is what modern children shows needs.
April 29, 2014
I've only seen bits and pieces but I still love it! I can't wait until I see the rest. (And yes I know it's on Youtube...) I hope everyone else out there loves as much as I do.
January 2, 2014
I love this movie so much
January 22, 2013
Fuck, this movie was good. Kim as a preschooler, Kim as middle schooler, Kim as a teenager, and Kim in the future! Can't get enough of Kim Possible!!! Plus, the cameos were great. Epic.
January 21, 2013
I loved the series i wished they would play re-runs on Disney.
December 7, 2012
Looks interesting will try to find and watch!
½ October 2, 2012
If you like the show then you will like the film.
September 13, 2012
Okay movie. Really uptight, but acceptable for young kids.
Super Reviewer
August 22, 2012
Loved this show and fun movie
July 21, 2012
This movie was awesome.. Kim possible rules
April 21, 2012
THOUGHT THAT WAS GOOD TOO..I LIKE DISNEY STUFF
April 14, 2012
Love this movie. Exspecially the end.
½ August 30, 2011
I love Kim Possible as a kid!
Super Reviewer
August 16, 2011
Yeah, okay, once upon a time I watched this show. I'm not proud of a lot of things I did when I was younger.
August 1, 2011
It may not be the perfect Disney animated movie but Kim Possible: A Sitch in Time is still a lot of fun
January 2, 2011
i always like disney stuff, this movie wasn't an exeption. it made me laugh at a few parts and i always loved kim possible.
½ November 2, 2010
if you watched the tv show you will love the movie its awesome
Page 1 of 7