La Voce della luna (The Voice of the Moon) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

La Voce della luna (The Voice of the Moon) Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ June 21, 2017
Fellini's last film is colorful and episodic.
½ May 28, 2015
"Turn off the lights and shoot towards the moon"
Super Reviewer
July 6, 2013
I love Fellini, so I'm not objective. I think this one is as good as any of his other films. I found it poetic, profound, funny, brilliant, in short, Felliniesque. .Benigni is wonderful.
½ September 5, 2010
Old Fellini's still got an eye for great pictures yet the way he tries to convey a kind of story with his pictures seems more and more accidental and tedious.
½ February 4, 2009
Fellini's last film and only with Roberto Benigni. For most of the film I kept asking, "what the heck is going on?" Most of the characters seem completely insane - in fact Benigni, of all people, was the only sane one. But by the end of the film it was clearer what Fellini was doing. A chaotic but interesting film.
½ October 27, 2008
Sconcertante, onirico, a volte deja-vu
August 22, 2008
I want to see this movie very badly as I am a big fan of both Fellini and Benigni. If anyone knows where I can get a subtitled (or dubbed though I'd prefer the other) copy that works on NTSC DVD or VHS please please let me know!! Heck I've got a friend with a PAL player so even that is a possibility if it comes with subtitles.
May 18, 2008
LA ULTIMA HISTORIA DEL GRAN FELLINI, CONTINUA SU TEMATICA DE CRITICAR LOS VICIOS DE UNA SOCIEDAD INCONCIENTE. ESTA VEZ SU PUNTO DE PARTIDA ES UN PERSONAJE LLAMADO IVO SALVINI, UN "DEMENTE" QUE ESCUCHA "VOCES", PERO TAMBIEN, EL UNICO CAPAZ DE VER LAS FISURAS EN ESTE MUNDO SUPUESTAMENTE PERFECTO. FELLINI SE CONCENTRA ESTA VEZ EN ATACAR LA CONTAMINACION AUDIOVISUAL QUE PRODUCEN LOS MEDIOS DE COMUNICACION Y EN DEFENDER EL VALOR ETICO DE AQUELLOS QUE AUN PUEDEN ESCUCHAR LA VOZ DE LA LUNA.
½ March 21, 2008
i like more to dream that to live ....a quote from the film ...is it the last film by Fellini ...i can t remember ....
February 1, 2008
Listen....now I speake in Italian because in english I am negate......so......questo Ŕ un film semplicemente meraviglioso...una favola una poesia....un racconto sulla societÓ italiana,la quale ha perso i valori del passata...insomma...Ŕ un film di Fellini
January 22, 2008
Il film piu' bello di Fellini? Un testamento o rivelazione sul significato della vita? Chissa'. Bellissimo.
iLeo
Super Reviewer
December 16, 2007
I enjoy all Roberto Benigni films.
December 7, 2007
Cosa distingue il sogno dalla veglia. La follia dalla normalità. Cosa fanno i matti quando mischiano i loro mondi? E gli spiriti? Sono loro invenzioni o esistono davvero? Un capolavoro
November 20, 2007
Pi├╣ che un film un sogno. Benigni e Villaggio in ruoli molto inconsueti e che solo Fellini riusciva a esaltare.
½ March 17, 2007
will you must see it... and tell me what's your rating on it
February 10, 2007
wooow i love robertoo!!
December 21, 2006
Obviously I will be seeing this, it's Fellini.
Page 1 of 1