Les Boys 3 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Les Boys 3 Reviews

Page 1 of 2
November 12, 2010
A garage hockey league in Québec confronts a rivalry. It lacks originality and the characters are too cartoonish.
½ July 29, 2010
rip off from the 2Ducks!" films also centered around Ice hockey
Super Reviewer
July 13, 2010
Third entry in the Les Boys series. In this one they play a game against the Women's Team Canada of Hockey, needless to say they lost. The traditional humour is here, but compared to the first two films. This one lacks something special. this is still a pretty good film with plenty of laughs to be had. If you've loved the first two entries, you may like this one as well. But by this third entry it's apparent that the filmmakers were slowly running out of ideas. Luckily they had the women's team canada hockey team idea to play on, or this film would suck.
May 29, 2010
Haven't watched all of this movie
July 18, 2009
Tres bon film, il est un peu moins bon que les deux autres. Il y a plusieurs bonnes blagues.
September 8, 2008
Celui-ci semble avoir le plus d'histoire dans les 4. Bon film d'humour encore une fois !
½ March 7, 2008
OK, Saia, stop it. It's not funny anymore.
February 29, 2008
Mon prefere... 10-4 Marcel! 14 Boisvert
November 16, 2007
Aussi bon que les deux autres
October 23, 2007
Pas super mais bon, les personnages sont si attachants...
August 17, 2007
Certain diront que ce n'est pas le meilleur des 4. A mon humble avis je crois que c'est celui qui avait le plus de contenu quite a perdre quelques gags.
August 17, 2007
Some of the best films to come out of Quebec, what can I say? Les Boys, Je s'aime!
May 31, 2007
Vive les films du Québec!!!!!!
May 23, 2007
the first Les Boys movie i saw. very funny, especially if you're a hockey fan. features a cameo appearance by Jose Theodore and a joke about Lyle Odelein ;)
April 26, 2007
i so love this movie, it is so funny, especially the part with jose theodore
March 26, 2007
--Quebec Movie--
Last one of the "package". This time, the Boys went in North for a little "vacation"...
January 3, 2007
one of the best ive seen
½ December 10, 2006
Quite a poor movie to say the least..... Certainly not worth the time to watch it.
August 9, 2006
Le film, malgré ses bons moments et quelques bons gags, tire de la patte comparé aux deux premier...
½ June 27, 2006
Great hockey quebec film
Page 1 of 2